Inferno By Oliva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 126 reviews


Inferno Toro
"Great"
I love oliva cigars and having a cheaper option like this is perfect. Smokes great every time.

Evanin Rhode Island
June 9, 2021
Inferno Toro
"EXCELLENT"
A good hearty smoke!

DARYL T ROLLINSin MI
June 7, 2021
Inferno Toro
"Excellent Cigar!"
A great cigar that doesn’t break the bank!!!!

Markin Pennsylvania
June 7, 2021
Inferno By Oliva 660
"WOW, I m impressed"
Bought 2 20ct boxes through auction based on previous reviews and ratings. Smoked and shared 10 cigars and can t say enough. Full bodied flavor and held up to the rigors of 18 holes. Definitely looking forward to the rest, maybe with bourbon on the deck.

Gary Spinekin MI
May 29, 2021
Inferno Robusto
"Great smoke"
Definitely a great burn and consistency. Will be buying more for sure! Thanks Famous Smoke

Deein Pa
May 6, 2021
Inferno Churchill
"Better than some $8 sticks"
Great from start to finish.

Frederick T Carpenterin New York
April 30, 2021
Inferno Toro
"Great cigar for the price"
Im new to cigar smoking and this is the first full cigar I smoke. Slow burn, good draw and you can t beat the price. Will buy again.

Carlosin San Lorenzo, PR
April 23, 2021
Inferno Toro
"My evening cigar"
For years, this has been the cigar I close the smoking day with. Very reasonably priced, it s a smooth smoke of medium strength.

Dave Luciain Denver, CO
April 22, 2021
Inferno By Oliva 660
"Worth it"
This cigar is a winner. Consistent through to the last stick!

Stevein NJ
March 8, 2021
Inferno Toro
"Good Cigar"
The 1st 2/3 of the Inferno is really good. Really bold and peppery followed by a more mellow experience. The last 1/3 was just kind of harsh and not very enjoyable. Its well over an hour smoke so no big deal, but I definitely can t nub this out.

Dougin Atlanta
February 25, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.