Inferno By Oliva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 144 reviews


Inferno By Oliva 660
"New Go To"
I am somewhat of a novice to cigar smoking; although I occasionally light up...and have for 35 years, i am not a regular smoker. When I tried the infernos great name I just wanted something different and a little less $ than my go-to AF Short Stories or Montecristo #2 ...these Olives hit the spot. All my family and friends enjoyed them at a recent BBQ and thoroughly loved the mild flavor, the easy draw, and the consistent burn. I believe I have a new go-to for my occasional smoke. I also want to thank Famous Smoke Shop for the simple ordering process, the fast shipping, and the fresh cigars. I will definitely pass on your website and my kudos. Cheers

Dan Jin Huntingown, MD
November 28, 2022
Inferno Churchill
"Excellent"
Received one in an Oliva sampler. Great spicy notes, burn and pretty powerful ligero tobacco. Great buzz and relaxing smoke.

Edward Morganin NY
November 12, 2022
Inferno Toro
"Another Famous Dumpster Fire Stick"
I swear, I gotta stop buying these exclusive blends that they make for Famous and the other vendors. I can t remember enjoying a single one and I keep buying them!!! This stick is decent but let s be honest. We are a matter of weeks from 2023, the cigar market is loaded with boutique brands that actually care about their cigars and they are working really hard to get our business. Oliva, as great as you are. This is straight trash bruh.

Hector Gonzalesin California
October 30, 2022
Inferno By Oliva 660
"Great cigar."
A well constructed cigar. Flawless wrapper, smooth yet full bodied smoke. A lot of cigar for the money.

Joseph W Wagonerin MN
September 24, 2022
Inferno By Oliva 660
"good deal!"
very good cigar for the price point!

Michael Rowanin FL
August 22, 2022
Inferno By Oliva 660
"Superior Smoke"
This is the best cigar in my humidor by far. I have many good and some very good, this exceeds any of them by far. Not an everyday smoke because it’s full bodied, but really special for for that time to relax and ponder life and it’s blessings.

Ted Marshallin 6232 High Top Ln. Aiken, SC 29801
August 8, 2022
'Best Of Inferno' Ltd Ed Sam
"Great sampler"
I love these. Great burn and draw. Tons of flavor. I’lol definitely order another.

James Ain Mississippi
July 7, 2022
Inferno Robusto
"I Won’t Buy Again"
Bought a box of these. They burned unevenly and about every 5th one came apart before I could finish it. Other than that it was a decent cigar.

Ernie Colein Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2022
Inferno By Oliva 660
"Good cigar"
Hard draw

Pierre simardin Montreal,qc,canada
June 16, 2022
Inferno By Oliva 660
"Used to be great, don’t waste your money"
These used to be my go-to smoke, but the last several boxes I’ve ordered have been full of plugged sticks. Over half of my most recent box are un-smokable. The draw on these used to be consistently excellent, and the price is great. But something has gone terribly wrong with the production. The draw is nonexistent or uneven, and they tunnel when they burn. In fact, I had one mysteriously burn in the middle after just being lit. Disappointing to say the least, was one of my favorite smokes.

Mike S.in Pittsburgh
April 26, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.