Inferno By Oliva 660 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews





"WOW, I m impressed"
Bought 2 20ct boxes through auction based on previous reviews and ratings. Smoked and shared 10 cigars and can t say enough. Full bodied flavor and held up to the rigors of 18 holes. Definitely looking forward to the rest, maybe with bourbon on the deck.

Gary Spinekin MI
May 29, 2021
"Worth it"
This cigar is a winner. Consistent through to the last stick!

Stevein NJ
March 8, 2021
"Very disappointed!"
I was hoping this would make a good moderately priced golf course cigar because one never knows when it might fly off the cart and you can t find it, or your buddy steps on it on the green! Unfortunately it failed in that purpose.. it basically tastes awful and requires much too much maintenance to keep it lit. I am a huge fan of oliva cigars just not these!

Gary Donin TX
December 18, 2020
"Ring gauge too big"
Inferno is my favorite night-time cigar, but I neglected to check the gauge of my order as I was used to them coming in a smaller size. A toro should not be this fat.

Dave Luciain Denver, CO
November 1, 2020
"Fantastic!"
Construction 5 out of 5. Flavor 5 out of 5. Strength BAM! 5 out of 5 Affordable 5 out of 5. Over all 5 out of 5.

Leon c Glassin GA
September 23, 2020
"Inferno 660"
To me, this is one of the finest gordo cigar in its class. Good cigar construction, great flavor, even burn and relatively in expensive.

Warren Mitchellin NY
June 1, 2020
"Good cigar"
This is a good cigar more comparable to ashtons not fiery , some peppery taste . Great smoke for the price but not a strong cigar

scott washingtonin illinois
May 9, 2020
"Could get better"
Good punch

Foster Burchin CA
April 27, 2020
"Oliva Inferno"
Excellent everyday full body cigar mocha,pepper, notes

Christopher Martinin New Jersey
March 25, 2020
"great"
Top notch cigars. Med to full and a great taste. For the great price you cannot beat these beauties. 6×60 for the price is a cigar lovers dream come true. You will not be disappointed. Pick up a box today. Gearing up to another.

Robertin South Carolina
March 18, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.