Indian Motorcycle Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews


Indian M. Toro Habano
"Surprisingly good"
While I prefer infused cigars, specifically Drew Estates, etc., got these as a lark since they had the Indian logo, etc.... and after being in the humidor for about a year, finally broke one out and was surprised by how good it was. Burn was even and taste was fine for a non infused stick. Definetely, not terrible as least for me, but maybe it aging a bit in the humi helped it.

Michaelin Idaho
April 27, 2022
Indian M. Toro Habano
"Good thing I own a Roadmaster"
ONly reason I bought them was due to name and fact I ride an Indian. I would say average at best, smell and taste middle of the road, dont burn evenly. But, they do catch everyones attention.

ken hamiltonin Owen Sound Canada
January 13, 2022
Indian M. Toro Habano
"Disgusting"
This may be the worst cigar I’ve ever smoked. I got them as a free bonus with my last order, and I’ve had two of them so far. I’m going to throw the other three away, or give them to someone I don’t like. They don’t burn evenly they both canoed before I knocked any ash off , the draw is too loose, and they taste like burned plastic. If there was a way to give zero stars I would. If they weren’t free I would demand my money back.

Stephenin Richmond
December 18, 2021
Indian M. Toro Habano
"Terrible"
The closet thing I can imagine is smoking sawdust that had been wet, dried out, then rolled. I wish Indian would have at least associated their name with a quality product.

Robert Banasin Michigan
December 11, 2021
Indian M. Toro Habano
"No issues, always have some in stock"
Not the best in the world, but for the price and as an actual motorcyclist, it’s slick as hell to pull out Indian Motorcycle-branded sticks every now and then. I have a feeling the people who rate this low own Harleys.

Dougin Kailua, HI
December 6, 2021
Indian M. Toro Habano
"Not for me"
Extremely inconsistent burn, had to light more times than I could count. As far as taste goes I did not care for it, tossing out the 4 remaining to the trash

Vincein PA
November 28, 2021
Indian M. Toro Habano
"Tunnels,"
Tunnels badly. Had to re-cut, re-light few times. Maybe I just got a bad batch. Got this free 5-pack on a coupon. Lucky I didn’t have to pay for this as it would have been a waste of money.

Natein Hawaii
November 24, 2021
Indian M. Robusto Habano 5PK
"Not that good,"
Mediocre at best. A little on the harsh side. I'm hoping they'll mellow out a bit in the humidor. Probably won't buy again.

Jimin MN USA
November 4, 2021
Indian M. Robusto Maduro 5Pk
"Pleasant Surprise"
Took a chance because of the Connecticut Broadleaf wrapper, and the great auction price. Wow, these are great smokes. Lots of smoke, great flavor, and very little pepper on the retrohale. The burn gets a little wonky and have to touch up (only reason for 4/5 stars). I'm already bidding on my next box!

Robert Sewardin Tennessee
October 1, 2021
Indian M. Toro Habano
"Not good"
Not good at all.

James DECKERin Indiana
April 29, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.