INCH By EPC Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"Perfect smoke."
I usually smoke 60 Connecticut but this is a much nicer and easier smoke. Excellent wrapper. No splitting. Perfect draw. Complex flavor but not harsh. I bought a box retail for $211 so this is an excellent price.

Markin Grand rapids
March 6, 2022
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 60
"GREAT SMOKE!"
This is different than any other cigar I have smoked. I true gem.

Wes Hamptonin Washington
February 28, 2021
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 70
"Worth the money"
Enjoyed the cigar and the price wasn t that bad. I would recommend it.

Walterin Lorton, VA
July 29, 2020
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 64
"My Go-To Cigar"
I have been a loyal fan of the La Gloria Series R #6 since I tried them, about 10 years ago, but my loyally is starting to wane. I recently bought a box of #6 and of the six I attempted to smoke, two of them were too tight so they had a poor draw. Since E.P. Carrillo was the original blender of the La Gloria Series R, I was excited to hear him and his children started E.P. Carrillo Cigars so I tried the Inch. The Inch is a good cigar, very similar flavor to the Series R, but in the beginning it also had quality control issue ? however, over the last few years it has had a great/consistent flavor and perfect construction. For now I am sticking with the E.P. Carrillo Inch.

Dave D.in Erbil, Iraq
June 11, 2019
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"tasty smoke well done E.P"
ordered these by mistake as i thought i was getting a 5x52, looks like i should wear my glasses more often, imagine my shock when i opened the box and saw a 5 back of monster 5x62, not being the one to return an item i figured he!! fire one up, all though i dont like large ring cigars this one smoked perfect a little loose draw for me but goes with the size of the ring. all in all great smoke just double check the size first, or you ll fell ashamed smoking one around your buddies for the jokes wont stop :

EDin Ed
December 29, 2018
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 60
"Good Cigar"
Nice cigar with relaxing mood to them. A little hard to draw on though but still a quality cigar.

Mikein Charlotte, NC
November 8, 2017
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 60
"Good"
I like the cigars will order more

Kenneth R. Davidin 13829 Willoughby Rd. Upper Marlboro Md 20772
August 30, 2017
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"Solid Cigar"
This cigar lived up to its rating in my opinion. Great construction, draw, and burn. Medium to full cigar with a consistently good creamy taste throughout.

Steven in Boston, MA
November 21, 2014
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"I expeted more..."
It s not a bad cigar, but I m a little bit disappointed, because I expected more. Despite the fact the reviews was good and is 5 x 62 - really nice size - there is that bad taste as I felt with La Gloria Cubana Serie R :

Vasil in CA
July 23, 2014
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 64
"Fantastic"
This cigar burned just the way a great cigar should burn. The consistency was good from start to finish,it broke my heart to finish it. The draw was excellent, The appearance was alright. The taste was one of the best I have smoked. The construction was perfect. While the price is up there,it is worth it to buy a few.I just would not share it with anyone who did not enjoy a good strong cigar.

Wayne in North Haven
October 29, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.