INCH By EPC Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 32 reviews


INCH By EP Carrillo No. 70
"Awesome smoke...worth every penny!!"
Great smoke..bought just to try...I sold...a must have in the humidor

Sammyin Georgia
March 12, 2021
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 60
"GREAT SMOKE!"
This is different than any other cigar I have smoked. I true gem.

Wes Hamptonin Washington
February 28, 2021
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"Great construction"
Great smoke good construction smooth pull not tight at all.Full body just the way I like it will definitely buy again!

Walterin NJ
February 12, 2021
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 70
"Worth the money"
Enjoyed the cigar and the price wasn t that bad. I would recommend it.

Walterin Lorton, VA
July 29, 2020
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"Another fine EPC stick"
I ve enjoyed EPC s smokes since the 1990s when I lived in S Florida and he still owned LGC. These are always welcome in my humidor. Big, classic, and spicy. Kind of like a John Coltrane, rather than a Dexter Gordon or Sonny Rollins.

Kevin Brunkhorstin 51062
March 4, 2020
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"Love them"
Long smoke, up to an hour and a half. Very good draw with even notes throughout the entire cigar. One of my most recent favorites.

Scottin Minneapolis
June 27, 2019
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"I have bought the Inch several times now."
I really enjoy all most every E.P. Carrillo I have tried.

John A Kurpinski Srin 204 Keegan Lane
June 26, 2019
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 64
"My Go-To Cigar"
I have been a loyal fan of the La Gloria Series R #6 since I tried them, about 10 years ago, but my loyally is starting to wane. I recently bought a box of #6 and of the six I attempted to smoke, two of them were too tight so they had a poor draw. Since E.P. Carrillo was the original blender of the La Gloria Series R, I was excited to hear him and his children started E.P. Carrillo Cigars so I tried the Inch. The Inch is a good cigar, very similar flavor to the Series R, but in the beginning it also had quality control issue ? however, over the last few years it has had a great/consistent flavor and perfect construction. For now I am sticking with the E.P. Carrillo Inch.

Dave D.in Erbil, Iraq
June 11, 2019
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"Amazing Stick Absolutely Perfection"
One of my Top 3 hands down non Cubans I would gladly lay beside my Cubans and fill my Humidor with these.

J.Karlsonin Nashville Tennessee
March 12, 2019
INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62
"tasty smoke well done E.P"
ordered these by mistake as i thought i was getting a 5x52, looks like i should wear my glasses more often, imagine my shock when i opened the box and saw a 5 back of monster 5x62, not being the one to return an item i figured he!! fire one up, all though i dont like large ring cigars this one smoked perfect a little loose draw for me but goes with the size of the ring. all in all great smoke just double check the size first, or you ll fell ashamed smoking one around your buddies for the jokes wont stop :

EDin Ed
December 29, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.