INCH By EP Carrillo No. 62 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Great construction"
Great smoke good construction smooth pull not tight at all.Full body just the way I like it will definitely buy again!

Walterin NJ
February 12, 2021
"Another fine EPC stick"
I ve enjoyed EPC s smokes since the 1990s when I lived in S Florida and he still owned LGC. These are always welcome in my humidor. Big, classic, and spicy. Kind of like a John Coltrane, rather than a Dexter Gordon or Sonny Rollins.

Kevin Brunkhorstin 51062
March 4, 2020
"Love them"
Long smoke, up to an hour and a half. Very good draw with even notes throughout the entire cigar. One of my most recent favorites.

Scottin Minneapolis
June 27, 2019
"I have bought the Inch several times now."
I really enjoy all most every E.P. Carrillo I have tried.

John A Kurpinski Srin 204 Keegan Lane
June 26, 2019
"Amazing Stick Absolutely Perfection"
One of my Top 3 hands down non Cubans I would gladly lay beside my Cubans and fill my Humidor with these.

J.Karlsonin Nashville Tennessee
March 12, 2019
"Big, Bold and Beautiful!"
The INCH cigars never disappoint. Beautiful cigars are the appearance is top notch. All of the smoking characteristics are superb - great draw, taste and feel. Love them!

Craigin Oklahoma
August 15, 2018
"very good smoke"
A very spicy start and consistent taste throughout. Burns well and would recommend.

edin georgia
February 28, 2016
"MAN 97 ? NOT EVEN CLOSE"
MAN....i saw the the reviews they looked good so i ordered a 5 pack , man the worst constructed cigar i ever smoked , these large rings need extra work sometimes but 3 of the 5 i gave up less than half way through, the burn uneven couldnt get them under control,i would have thought maybe a bad batch but the taste and aroma was average at best , so other than the appearance forget it even at a $6 point

russellin brigantine, nj
July 2, 2015
"What a Stick"
Fantastic


May 16, 2014
"I Can t Believe It"
I bought the Monster Stash sampler last September 2013 . I received one of each. But if you give me an INCH, I ll take a mile. Are you kidding me? As others mentioned the draw is flawless. I did have to relight a couple of times, but probably because I lost myself in the awesome flavor and forgot I had a cigar. So I had to give it an 8 on burn, but all of the other categories are 10s far and away. I d give it 11 on draw and taste if I could to make up for the burn issues. I ve had a couple of great ones from this sampler, but this is by far the best.

Joe in Nor Cal
November 27, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.