Illusione Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews


Illusione MJ12
"Excellent Stick!!!!"
Full yet Smooth , Consistent & great burn

Mark Youngin Maryland
December 27, 2018
Illusione Rothchildes
"Solid smoke"
I never get bored of these. You don t need to be a rich man to smoke a really good cigar. You just don t. This is a go to favorite BUT its better than just a go to stick. Nicaragua baby! Complex flavor bomb, earthy spicy. Yeah.

Dan C.in West Palm Beach
December 6, 2018
Illusione CG4
"A Great Cigar"
This has been one of my favorite cigars for years, when you can find them. Deep, rich, complex flavors, medium - full body. Great smoke output. Glad to see Famous is carrying them again.

Mitchell Abelin Chandler, ArizonA
October 17, 2018
Illusione Rothchildes
"Excellent smoke"
Everything is perfect about this one: taste, aroma, burn, size, combustion, etc. great go to smoke with delicious red pepper on the inhale and bakers spice on the retrohale.

Dan Cheslerin West Palm Beach, FL
August 10, 2018
Illusione MJ12
"All Down Hill"
I received a 5 pack and placed them directly into my humidor. They were wrapped on aluminized paper sealed with Scotch tape. I opened one 4 days later with a lot of fustration . Nothing great about the flavor and the wrapper started falling off. I only got to smoke about 1/3 of the cigar. I guess I ll wait and try another one in about a month. Removed the paper from the rest of them.

MP in Maryland
January 27, 2015
Illusione 68 Bombone
"Dark indeed, but lacking in complexity"
Flavors of dry, dusty earth and cocoa beans, somewhat similar to a JdN Antano. Gained more strength on the second third, faintly resembling a MUWAT. Draw was a little hot. This wasn t impressive to me like the Epernay series. Burned for about half an hour. 89+ points

Stefan in City by the Bay
April 27, 2014
Illusione Rothchildes
"Nice"
The box, once opened, yields a wonderful sweet earthy chocolate aroma that is a harbinger of good things to come. At first light the cigar offers sweet dark creamy notes that overwhelm the palate and let one know that the cigar is well balanced. The flavor profile does not change much, if at all and is able to hold one s attention for the duration of the experience. for the price this is hard to beat and that is why I am calling it a true diamond in the rough .

Anders in Minnesota
April 22, 2014
Illusione 88 Robust
"Illusione 88 superb"
I have had more expensive cigars with higher reviews that I liked much less.

Paul in Boston
January 24, 2014
Illusione 88 Robust
"Must try, my favorite"
I smoke a lot of cigars under $10 each and this is one of my favorites everyday cigars, morning and evenings. great taste %26 smell. I kept them stocked at home %26 office.

Brad in Reno Nevada
December 25, 2013
Illusione 68 Bombone
"Fantastic short smoke"
Very complex for such a small cigar. Excellent draw, no burn issues. I picked up a slight taste of burnt peanuts, hay, and fresh tarragon in the last 1/2 (a first for me). I paired it with Ardbeg Alligator and it was quite the experience.

Kurt P. in Combined Locks
July 29, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.