Herrera Esteli Toro Especial Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Not a pleasure at all"
Tried one of Herrera Esteli. The wrapper cracked and flaked as I smoked it. Made an order two months ago included a five pack of Herrera Esteli Toros. Same problem. Let them set in the humidor for a month and no improvement. Smoking the last one as I watch it flake. It s a waste!

Vernon Searsin MD
September 29, 2021
"Mediocre at best"
Smoked several of these and can not warm up to them. I ll buy no more.

Vernon Searsin MD
September 21, 2021
"Great stick!"
Got this in a sampler pack with my bundle deal.. wow it’s one hell of a great smoke. Flavors are amazing and doesn’t disappoint at all. Take your time with this one if you’ve got a low nicotine tolerance though, it’s a strong one.

Samuel Mitgangin Brooklyn new york
December 23, 2019
"Drew Estate Traditional Sampler"
This was the first one I smoked out of the Sampler.....WOW, what a Great cigar ! I will put this on my list of Favorites for sure. If the rest are this great, I will buy them by the Box. If you have not tried this cigar, you may want to do it soon.

DENNIS FORSTERin Florida
October 31, 2018
"Fantastic"
One of my favorite smokes. I ve had several and they all burn great, have great smoke output, and are always full of flavor. Definitely a must try for a full body cigar.

Jamesin Abbeville, LA
January 17, 2018
"Cigars were dry and fell apart"
These cigars arrived and were very dry. I smoked one and it started to fall apart. I only was able to smoke half of it. I left the rest of the cigars in Humidor for over a month. I tried to smoke one yesterday. The condition of the cigar as worse than before. It fell apart and was unsmokeable. all of my other cigars in the same humidor are in perfect condition. I am not sure if I got a bad batch of cigars.

danielin alexandria va
December 6, 2017
"SMOOTH STOGIE"
VERY SMOOTH AND POWERFUL. i WILL BUY THESE AGAIN WELL WORTH IT.

FREDin Maryland
October 26, 2017
"Solid Smoke"
Anything Herrara makes is golden, I ve had these Esteli s twice now and their just as good as the first time.

Al Pennein WI
October 18, 2017
"Super smooth smoke"
This is my favorite anytime smoke. I can enjoy it in the morning with coffee or in the evening after a meal with a scotch. This is a medium to full body smoke. It s not complex in flavor, but it has a tasty Cuban profile. Creamy smoke with a good draw. It s also not to peppery, the way I like it.

Williamin Boston, MA
October 13, 2017
"truly a great cigar"
truly a great cigar

Jan Humphriesin NC
August 17, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.