Herrera Esteli Norteno Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


H.E. Norteno Piramide Fino 5PK
"WOW"
These are awesome, probably my favorite cigar at the moment. Just an absolute flavor bomb, I love the Esteli flavor, and these have LOTS of it.

James R Grimin WV
December 23, 2022
H.E. Norteno Robusto Grande
"Satisfying Smoke"
A substantive stick - it feels solid, and its size will make you feel like a DaddyMorebucks - this is a real man s cigar, and while I am generally not a fan of Drew Estates infused - omg! I have become to appreciate the consistency, construction and flavor being put out under the Herrera Esteli label. The Norteno adds girth and earth to the Piramedes and Miami lines, giving a most satisfying experience stick after stick. I like a crown cut with this ring gage, and it releases beaucoup rich smoke with robust flavor.

Garyin Santa Monica
December 12, 2022
H.E. Norteno Toro Especial
"Delicious And Strong"
This cigar is so unique in flavor...I can only say it is Very Tasty. Strong - Smooth - Peppery - Slightly Sweet - Good To The Nub. I only smoke full body full flavored cigars and this one is right up there at the top of my favorites. This one has to be savored slowly to get the full flavor. It usually takes me 1.5 to 2 hrs to smoke this. If you are a full body full flavored cigar man/woman then I recommend this highly. I give it 5 stars and I do not give that lightly.

G Donald Price Esqin West Cleveland OH
March 26, 2021
H.E. Norteno Lonsdale
"True 93 rating"
Awesome stick. I ve smoke two boxes and each stick has had 100% cnsistency. No plugs, smooth drew, even burn, a complex cigar with delicious flavors and long finish.

David Crossin Tennessee
September 2, 2020
H.E. Norteno Coronita 5 Pack
"Favorite stogies"
1 of my top smokes

Charles Steelein TX
August 20, 2020
H.E. Norteno Coronita 5 Pack
"corinita 5 pack"
great draw nice tasting and burns slow-beautiful

joe blowin jerssey
May 29, 2019
H.E. Norteno Coronita
"Pefect size"
Great go-to perfect size for a short morning smoke.

Min California
November 1, 2018
H.E. Norteno Belicoso Fino
"Under-celebrated"
My go to stick.

Min California
November 1, 2018
H.E. Norteno Corona Extra
"Fantastic cigar."
One of the best to date. An easy 90 . Was surprised at the strength, but was wonderfully crafted and blended, Buying a box again for sure.

Evan Buckleyin UT
September 28, 2018
H.E. Norteno Belicoso Fino
"Great cigar"
This is one of my favorite cigars and when I saw this deal I couldn’t let it pass.

Peterin Granada hills
April 16, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.