Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Yum yum"
These are among my favorites. Unfortunately, they are out of my price range, so I don t get them very often.

John Hillenbrandin Savannah, Georgia
June 16, 2021
"Nice smoke, nothing bad"
I have tried smoking Esteli Habano in 69 and 65 RH just to see the real flavor profile. To me it performs better at lower RH. It burns better. It tastes better. It has a nice rich pleasant aroma. Soft and maybe a little kick on the retrohale. The flavor resonates more of a bourbon whiskey that you can taste through your lips. I rested it on the humidor for at least 5 days before smoking. It’s a nice smoke, nothing bad at all. It’s medium full maybe more on the full. It’s quite a long smoke. Beware of the full, it gets stronger towards the end.

Pete Ain Los Angeles
November 17, 2020
"A gem from Drew Estate"
Tightly packed and expertly constructed with a beautiful golden brown wrapper. Teeming with creamy smoke from start to finish and delivering an abundance with each pull, the flavor profile includes rich base notes of sweet cedar, earth, and pepper while more subtle notes of cashew and honey were delightfully present from the first third to the last.

Habanos on Occasionin USA
May 1, 2020
"DE doesn’t disappoint"
Got this in the full bodied sampler, had been smoking the cheap famous 365 robustos for a while and man this thing reminded me of why I love good cigars.

Kylein Indiana
July 4, 2019
"Decent golf course cigar"
Wants to be smoked slowly

Dennis R Meadin UT
October 8, 2018
"Fantastic smoke"
I read about it and tried a few. It was like stepping back in time and enjoying a beautiful smoke like your first great cigar. Excellent construction, great burn, I m halfway through my second box and haven t had a bad one yet. Beuatiful cigar great subtle taste. Great way to spend an hour in the sun. FS get more in now before I run out! NOW

Joe in New Jersey
July 9, 2014
"superb smoke, gotta get more!"
Beautiful cigar, elegant band, and wonderful taste throughout. Tilted initial burn that self corrected mid way thru first third. Smoke was creamy consistent and visually indulgent.

jay in newport beach
January 7, 2014
"seasoned cigar smoker"
Awesome smoke. Rivals some of the Cubans I have smoked. Will continue to stock this one in my humidor.

scott in acworth, ga
December 6, 2013
"As good as The Cuban Punch Punch"
Great cigar. Been smoking Cubans for 12 years. Been looking for an outstanding non-Cuban and this is it! Great construction and even burn. wonderful flavors. Tried the 5-pak first to make sure it was the one for me. Am now ordering a box of 25 for my humidor.

Mac in New Tazewell, TN
July 9, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.