Herrera Esteli Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews


Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
"Yum yum"
These are among my favorites. Unfortunately, they are out of my price range, so I don t get them very often.

John Hillenbrandin Savannah, Georgia
June 16, 2021
Herrera Esteli Robusto E. 5pk
"A Must Try"
I have these in the robusto and toro sizes. If you lean to the more mellow side you will actually enjoy this blend. It is a solid medium but it doesn?t beat you up. I let these rest for several weeks before lightning one. Trust me it?s worth the wait. Cream, coffee, light spice, are some of the notes I get. Every time I hand one to someone to try the response is always good. I normally don?t write reviews but I feel compelled as I?m enjoying one as I type this. An excellent cigar for the price.

Brascoin Wolverine State
May 5, 2021
Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
"Nice smoke, nothing bad"
I have tried smoking Esteli Habano in 69 and 65 RH just to see the real flavor profile. To me it performs better at lower RH. It burns better. It tastes better. It has a nice rich pleasant aroma. Soft and maybe a little kick on the retrohale. The flavor resonates more of a bourbon whiskey that you can taste through your lips. I rested it on the humidor for at least 5 days before smoking. It’s a nice smoke, nothing bad at all. It’s medium full maybe more on the full. It’s quite a long smoke. Beware of the full, it gets stronger towards the end.

Pete Ain Los Angeles
November 17, 2020
Herrera Esteli Robusto Extra
"Herrera Estelli Robusto."
Excellent draw and burn. Medium bodied and very smooth and very tasty.

Ronin Stuart Fl.
November 17, 2020
Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
"top of the food chain"
One of the best. Always in my box. Great medium flavor.

davein chicago
August 16, 2020
Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
"A gem from Drew Estate"
Tightly packed and expertly constructed with a beautiful golden brown wrapper. Teeming with creamy smoke from start to finish and delivering an abundance with each pull, the flavor profile includes rich base notes of sweet cedar, earth, and pepper while more subtle notes of cashew and honey were delightfully present from the first third to the last.

Habanos on Occasionin USA
May 1, 2020
Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
"Great stick!"
Got this in a sampler pack with my bundle deal.. wow it’s one hell of a great smoke. Flavors are amazing and doesn’t disappoint at all. Take your time with this one if you’ve got a low nicotine tolerance though, it’s a strong one.

Samuel Mitgangin Brooklyn new york
December 23, 2019
Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
"DE doesn’t disappoint"
Got this in the full bodied sampler, had been smoking the cheap famous 365 robustos for a while and man this thing reminded me of why I love good cigars.

Kylein Indiana
July 4, 2019
Herrera Esteli Tubos
"Herrera"
Out if of 20 or so Herreras I bought. This box had a lot of no bueno cigs. Still going to buy them. Willy makes a good cigar and he’s a stud

Dominick D Ercolein San Diego
December 12, 2018
Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
"Drew Estate Traditional Sampler"
This was the first one I smoked out of the Sampler.....WOW, what a Great cigar ! I will put this on my list of Favorites for sure. If the rest are this great, I will buy them by the Box. If you have not tried this cigar, you may want to do it soon.

DENNIS FORSTERin Florida
October 31, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.