Havana Q By Quorum Reviews


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews


Havana Q Double Grande
"Don’t Waste Your Money"
These are far to inconsistent. The taste is decent, but the burn is horrible. Canoeing and tunneling on almost every stick. While some cheaper cigars are good, you get what you pay for with these. Don’t waste your money.

Lyn Kenleyin United States
November 29, 2022
Havana Q Double Toro
"Foreign body obstruction"
Complained to the manufacturer with no response. Bought several singles and they seemed ok, til i punched one and the punch stuck. Pried it loose, found a white patch in the opening. Tried to remove it and it proved elastic, had to open the head. What i found was whitish, about 3/4 of an inch long, a bit over 1/4 of an inch in diameter, was pliable and smelled slightly fruity, had the appearance of having been chewed, Gum. Been smoking for years, dealt with all kinds of construction issues, quality issues. Never found gum til last week.

Stillmanin Kentucky
July 29, 2022
Havana Q Double Robusto
"Enjoyed"
Bought a few bundles of five to try something different. I very much enjoyed this from start to finish. Good flavor and burn.

Davein Florida
May 19, 2022
Havana Q Double Robusto
"Pretty good!"
I was in my local B&M, looking at the bundles for a cheap daily. The one employee I know well came over, and when I asked for a bundle Quorum he suggested I try these instead. The price was still nice, so I said why not. I m glad he recommended them. They re not gonna knock you socks off, but I ve had three out of the pouch now, and they ve all been good. Better construction and a lot more flavor then Quorum, as I remember them. I would suggest these to anyone looking for an inexpensive daily smoke that s just a cut above the average in this price range.

Jasonin OH
March 18, 2022
Havana Q Double Toro
"One of the best Cuban sandwiches I ve smoked"
These are a pleasant cigar to smoke, with a good burn time approximately an hour and a half per stick an even burn, good flavor notes, good construction on most although I have experienced the occasional burn issues customary with mixed filler cigars while smoking these but I ve smoked several bags at this point, but would I buy them again most definitely, would I recommend them to a friend or family member certainly, would I hand them out at a wedding, or other celebration, no, but if you just want something to smoke while participating in your favorite pass time activity these fill that need very well.

Satisfied Customerin Kentucky
November 1, 2021
Havana Q Double Robusto
"One of the best"
These sticks are amazing. Just ordered my second bag of them. Great price for a great smoke. I’ve had no complaints thus far with them.

Aaronin PA
June 30, 2021
Havana Q Double Robusto
"Great Smoke!"
I recently picked a couple of these up from my local cigar shop. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but based on the price, and seeing that these were made by J.C. Newman, I figured I had nothing to lose! Great smokes! Good burn, good draw, and a nice rich flavor with a just a little spice. Definitely a step up from the regular Quorum line of cigars.

Donin Brunswick, OH
April 7, 2021
Havana Q Double Toro
"Disappointment"
I don t like this cigar. Poor construction leads to the cigar falling apart. Wrapper peals away as you smoke. Uneven burn, little smoke an no taste. I will most likely throw them out.

Michael Haneyin Philadelphia
March 20, 2021
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.