Havana Honeys Del Sol Vanilla Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Hard Draw"
Ten of the twenty five were to hard to draw to smoke. A cigar has many leaves rolled then rolled together which gives the cigar many holes. A cigar draw poker makes one hole that makes a tightly rolled cigar still unsmokeable.

Tom Johnsonin WI
December 2, 2020
"not impressed"
they are okay.....taste good smell good but they are a hard pull and hard to light. Smokes like a cheaper cigar. Not a great value.

Jessicain Minnesota
July 16, 2020
"Jany"
I want this one

Fariain Uae dubai
June 9, 2019
"Nice"
These cigars are smooth with a slow burn.

Deandre Hayesin Clarksville, TN
August 21, 2017
"Pretty darn good!"
These smell good, taste good and burn good. If that is not onough reason to try them, they are decently priced as well!

RLin WA
March 5, 2016
"Giving up on these"
I've had a lot of these, they taste great. I've had quite a few that were hard to draw, but last night I bought one to smoke at the bar and couldn't get it to draw at all, moving on to something else... what am I going to do with the ones in my humidor? hmmm

bob in ND
November 11, 2012
"Buy it for the room note~"
I was at a wine festival and had to follow my nose to a wonderful aroma. Surely enough, it was these. I bought a box and enjoy them. However, I can honestly say that it is more pleasurable to be in the company of one of these cigars vs. actually smoking it.

Rocky in Glen Ellyn
September 21, 2010
"The Story of Ohhhmmm"
I like a good flavored cigar, but there is a fine line between good groove?n and yack?n on the edge of too much. This cigar hit the mark PERFECTLY. From the first few minutes of just suck?n on the virgin unlit goodness of perfect flavor, to the last puff of pure mellow goodness I was in heaven. I am adding a box to my humidor. Self Proclaimed Pontificating Master Of Spamku?ITO[TTSOM]

ITO[TTSOM] in Pflugerville, TX
August 24, 2003
"Ok for poker night!"
If you dont like to pass out the good cigars at the weekly poker game then this is a good best bet. Not bad for a flavored cigar. A little over priced if I must say so.

Bob in Portland
December 3, 2001
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.