Havana Honeys Dominican Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 99 reviews


Havana Honeys Honey 5/10
"Awesome"
????

Jessicain Mn
August 13, 2022
Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
"Havana honey and rum"
I am very disappointed in this purchase. As a long time customer I smoked one rum and one honey and I wasn’t able to draw or enjoy these cigars. I emailed customer service 3 times with a response. My purchases might end if I dont get any response

Joe Zin New York
July 26, 2022
Havana Honeys Honey 5/10
"Havana Honeys"
I tend toward the smaller mildly flavored cigars. Havana Honeys have a touch of honey taste and are very mild. 20-30 minute for a quick fix. I buy these locally as well as online, but Famous always seems to have a really fresh batch, perhaps cause they haven t sat in the store. They are always fast on shipping.

Jeffin Florida
April 22, 2021
Havana Honeys Rum (10)
"Great taste and smooth burn"
Highly recommend Havana Honeys if you want affordable cigars. All their flavors are great

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
Havana Honeys Vanilla (10)
"Great taste and smooth burn"
My favorite flavor, will be buying more soon

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
Havana Honeys Honey (10)
"Great taste and smooth burn"
Love these, will be buying more soon

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
Havana Honeys Rum 5/10
"Greatnone"
None

Craig Richburgin Severn
February 2, 2021
Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
"Sweet treat"
Delicious smoke that surprised me at how slow it burned compared to my sweet Tatianas. The subtle honey notes pair so well w the sweet tobacco but don’t overpower. A staple in my collection now. Try the rum for a nice twist on the classic

Phillip kin Georgia
January 5, 2021
Havana Honeys Del Sol Vanilla
"Hard Draw"
Ten of the twenty five were to hard to draw to smoke. A cigar has many leaves rolled then rolled together which gives the cigar many holes. A cigar draw poker makes one hole that makes a tightly rolled cigar still unsmokeable.

Tom Johnsonin WI
December 2, 2020
Havana Honeys Rum 5/10
"Excellent"
I love these!!

Holly Johnstonin sawyerville al
August 20, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.