Havana Honeys Dominican Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 81 reviews


Havana Honeys Del Sol Vanilla
"Jany"
I want this one

Fariain Uae dubai
June 9, 2019
Havana Honeys Rum 5/10
"Fantastic"
I used to get these cigars in the gas station in Florida and I just love them very happy I found them online

Luke A Hydein Kansas
June 6, 2019
Havana Honeys Rum 5/10
"Quality little stogie"
Awesome taste and smell. Will definitely be buying more

Darnellin BALTIMORE,MD
April 18, 2019
Havana Honeys Vanilla 5/10
"I have been ordering from Famous Smoke Shop for around eight years. The cigars are always fresh and I ve never had a delivery problem."
Havana Honeys are difficult to find, but Famous Smoke Shop always has them. I have been smoking them for 16 years, and I have never been disappointed.

Linda K Moffittin FL
April 17, 2019
Havana Honeys Del Sol Rum
"WASTED MY MONEY"
Maybe I just got a bad batch, but the draw on all five was almost impossible, even after aggressive work with my Perfec Draw tool. I managed to get some smoke out of the first three for a few drags but didn t even bother lighting the last two when I couldn t improve the draw on them.

Stuart Harradinein Gig Harbor, WA
February 20, 2019
Havana Honeys Vanilla 5/10
"A great tasting small cigar"
These are a great tasting inexpensive little cigar, the roll quality sometimes can cause an inconsistent burn. I try to always have a tin around.

Jimin MN
December 6, 2018
Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
"Fair"
Not a bad cigar, but there are better choices for the money IMO. Tatiana makes a more flavorful Honey cigar for much less, and the construction is better in my opinion.

Danno1965in Kathleen, GA
November 27, 2018
Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
"Great tasting cigar if you like them sweet"
Great tasting cigar! I havent experience any of the problems others have with this cigar. Very sweet wrapper. Even the smoke is sweet. I just wish it was bigger.

Jimin Kansas
October 23, 2018
Havana Honeys Rum 5/10
"80"
good smoke for the price.

Norman Flahertyin 3732 warren ave
October 15, 2018
Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
"Sweet and Smooth"
It s a great smoke, smells great, and only bad thing about them is when I run out! Highly recommended as a casual smoke.

Marcus Hin Kansas
October 12, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.