Havana Honeys Vanilla (10) Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Great taste and smooth burn"
My favorite flavor, will be buying more soon

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
"Rate:excellant"
My cigars come with timely shipping and arrive fresh. You get what you pay for and then some. Reasonable price with quality you just can’t ask for a better service or product! Thanks Famous!

Randall cokerin Palmdale, Ca
April 3, 2020
"Rating"
Your 2 day delivery sucks like your customer service sucks. No more 2 day ordering from me or any more ordering from me. I sent them back after 5 days out. On a 2 day $15 ups does deliver Saturday did receive my order payment back. Had to eat the $14.99 you messed up shipping fee. Best of luck Les

Lester ludtkein Spokane wa
December 13, 2019
"I have been ordering from Famous Smoke Shop for around eight years. The cigars are always fresh and I ve never had a delivery problem."
Havana Honeys are difficult to find, but Famous Smoke Shop always has them. I have been smoking them for 16 years, and I have never been disappointed.

Linda K Moffittin FL
April 17, 2019
"A great tasting small cigar"
These are a great tasting inexpensive little cigar, the roll quality sometimes can cause an inconsistent burn. I try to always have a tin around.

Jimin MN
December 6, 2018
"Like"
I really like these size is just right some don t draw well but a big toothpick takes care of that. Great taste but they are to expensive.

Donloin Western North Carolina
February 2, 2018
"These are great"
These was made very well I had no problems with these taste was just off the chart nice and sweet they are very smooth. I love them

Donlo S. Beddingfieldin Zirconia N.C.
November 1, 2017
"Great Smokes !"
I have been buying the Honeys and for some reason they taste as they are getting stronger to me for some reason,So I had tried these instead and think they are great! Good flavor,burn and taste. Every now and then I will have some that are hard to draw but I can live with that.

MnBiker in Minnesota USA
July 10, 2014
"Fine little Cigar for the money"
Love the taste of the Havana honey vanilla, some are packed a little tight, other than that a nice short smoke.

Mel Massey in Georgia
January 22, 2013
"50/50"
50/50 if you get one you can smoke you will enjoy it. most are so tight you you cant even smoke it.

michael in bremerton wa
September 30, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.