Havana Honeys Honey 5/10 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews





"Awesome"
????

Jessicain Mn
August 13, 2022
"Havana Honeys"
I tend toward the smaller mildly flavored cigars. Havana Honeys have a touch of honey taste and are very mild. 20-30 minute for a quick fix. I buy these locally as well as online, but Famous always seems to have a really fresh batch, perhaps cause they haven t sat in the store. They are always fast on shipping.

Jeffin Florida
April 22, 2021
"Great taste and smooth burn"
Love these, will be buying more soon

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
"Great taste"
Not only does it taste great also smooth burning.

Chadin Pennsylvania
June 28, 2020
"Great cigars"
I’ve smoked these for years. Perfect size, doesn’t take too long to smoke. Great taste and smell. Perfect draw. The tin is great for storage. I prefer the honey flavored ones. Nothing like relaxing after a hard days work with a glass of Woodford Reserve Double Oaked and a Havana Honey.

Warrenin Farmersville,Tx
February 12, 2020
"i lose 2-3 per tin of ten, not very happy, but dont like any other cigars, need to talk to company supplying these to look in to this"
same as above

erichampenin minnasota
October 8, 2018
"Good cigar"
A good tasting cigar. It s one I can t find in the area where I live.

Christopher D Williamsin Ashland, KY
September 8, 2017
"Unsmokeable"
I had high hopes for these cigars... Until I smoked a couple. They are packed too tight! You can t even smoke them unless you poke it with a rod. My search continues...

Uniquely_Asian in Florida
January 19, 2014
"Tip s to a Great Smoke!"
I have been smoking these for quite some time now and had the few problems mentioned by all. A quick fix to these is to open your first box and cut the tips of all 10 off about 1/4 of an inch, Take the tips you just cut and get them wet, not soaking then place them back in the box cut side down. Place cigars back into the box except for 3 of them and keep the tips on 1 side and cigars and inch away from the tips. As you take one out to smoke rotate from the far side of box to closer to the cut tips. If the are still a little hard to draw. Place them on a flat surface and roll them putting light pressure while you do to loosen up the packing from the middle to the draw end. It works for me I order them in bricks so the ones I do a quick refresh to is a good fix while the rest are in my humidor .Good luck an my many smoke rings come your way.

Charlie in Minnesota
January 13, 2014
"Nice Taste But Bad Draw."
Very bad draw.

Craig Richburg in Columbia, Maryland
November 29, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.