H.Upmann Sun Grown Magnum Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Great Smoke"
Bought these before, keep coming back for more!

Bobin St Louis
December 8, 2020
"WOW! New Favorite cigar!"
Ive been a big fan of La Gloria Cubana cigars for years, but decided to try these Upmann Sun Grown Magnums. I bought a box and after the first one, decided this was my new favorite. Excellent construction. great taste. Gets better with every inch.

Mike Petersonin Minneapolis
December 6, 2019
"Great flavor"
Has that great sun grown flavor and you can t get enough of it in a magnum size.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
"New favorite!"
The ACID Toast has been dethroned. This is my new favorite stick! I love the heavy cedar and leather tones and the copious amounts of flavorful smoke! H. Upmann has knocked it out of the park.

Stefan Min Raleigh, NC
October 18, 2017
"Good smoke overall"
I would rate these around the 78 average rating that they have. A good smoke overall but not something that I would go out of my way to smoke.

Markin Illinois
October 9, 2017
"Soapy"
I bought a five pack of the coronas no longer available , and was disappointed. Taste-wise, there s a little of this, a little of that, but nothing really distinguishing about it, except that they tasted soapy. No, I didn t prefer that.

Jeffin Arizona
August 23, 2017
"Strike 2"
I had two that came in sampler. The first fell apart and the draw was not great and wouldn t stay lit. I figured maybe it can t be my humidor since everything else is in great shape. I waited a month before trying out the last one I had but it was the same outcome. It was disappointing, couldn t enjoy it.

Zeein California
February 21, 2016
"did not enjoy it"
did not enjoy it but i have them stored away hopefully in 6 months they will taste better or longer

james in philadelphia, pa
January 2, 2016
"Still needs more time."
I tried speeding up the aging process by keeping this one stick around 64% RH and while the burn was fantastic [didn t go out when left alone for almost 10 minutes!] the flavor was rather bland and the draw too loose though a 9 mm punch hole.

Stefan in City by the Bay
June 29, 2014
"Getting there..."
One and a half months after first opening the box this is getting there... Smoother on the first 2/3ds; can t wait to try again in a month!

Stefan in City by the Bay
April 21, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.