H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Decent"
Maybe the best of Upmann

Nikolain Chicago
January 2, 2021
"GOOD. But leave some for me."
Really good. AJ is a master. Great burn. Great flavor. Make sure your cutter is sharp. Wrappers are easy to shred. Wonderful after dinner.

Dave Jacobsonin Marysville Wa
May 20, 2019
"Great smoke!!!"
Excellent excellent stogie; AJ has produced a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are amazing as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

Riverain Gotham
December 16, 2018
"Nice and very smooth tasting"
I highly recommended this cigar. You will not be disappointed.

Steve Caldonettiin Las Vegas NV
June 7, 2018
"H. Upmann Toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Full bodied but still mellow. Very tasty smoke. I highly recommend this one.

Ron Min Stuart Fl.
February 27, 2018
"Excellent"
This to me is a full-bodied cigar with hints of chocolate and spice. The draw, burn and amount of smoke was simply exquisite. You are looking at least at least a 2 hour smoke with this beauty.

Scottin Washington
January 19, 2018
"Great"
Picked up a box and I m glad I did. Excellent taste, construction, and draw. Great smoke, great price. If you haven t tried one yet you should. Solid box buy.

Jamesin Abbeville, LA
July 1, 2017
"Oustanding"
Another winner from AJ. Bold, earthy, classic blend. Bordering on full strength but I d still call it medium-full. Consistent flavor throughout the entire smoke.

Jimin Illinois
June 14, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.