H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews


H. Upmann AJ Fer Papis 5/6
"Legit cigar"
Well made cigar. Perfect burn, ash and smoke output. Medium bodied consistent flavor down to the nub.

Waldo Faldoin Front porch
February 16, 2021
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Churchi
"Excellent"
Received this as a bonus with my last order. A great Med-Full bodied cigar with hints of cocoa, roasted peanuts and spice. Well made balanced smoke with an even draw. Burns faster than I thought it would for a cigar of this size.

Roaddogin New Mexico
January 12, 2021
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
"Decent"
Maybe the best of Upmann

Nikolain Chicago
January 2, 2021
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Churchi
"Fabulous!"
I can’t say enough about this cigar perfect draw, construction and flavor. It also burns perfectly. This is my go to favorite.

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
November 25, 2020
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Robusto
"best bang for the buck"
great medium to slightly full strength cigar for a great price! I,am ready to order another box for some friends

james Grierin Michigan
July 29, 2020
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Robusto
"Solid smoke"
Good flavors and burn. A.J. has helped create another great cigar. A go to on the golf course or with a cocktail

Jim Cin South Bend, IN
June 10, 2020
H. Upmann AJ Fer Papis 5/6
"Great smoke like all Upmann AJ Fernandez, but shorter"
This is a 20 minute smoke, capturing the full flavor of AJ Fernandez s best. I usually stick with the robustos, but this petit corona works when I want a full-flavor short smoke. My order appeared on my doorstep 4 days after ordering, a bravo performance in the midst of the virus calamity. Well done.

Richard Chandlerin Central Texas
April 18, 2020
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
"GOOD. But leave some for me."
Really good. AJ is a master. Great burn. Great flavor. Make sure your cutter is sharp. Wrappers are easy to shred. Wonderful after dinner.

Dave Jacobsonin Marysville Wa
May 20, 2019
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
"Great smoke!!!"
Excellent excellent stogie; AJ has produced a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are amazing as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

Riverain Gotham
December 16, 2018
H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Robusto
"not great"
My cigar, with a sample 8 order was received dry. I am surprised that it shipped without a humidity pack. From now on I will only buy and smoke from a walk-in business. For being a lead shipper I am disappointed.

Mark Wandreyin California
September 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.