H Upmann Reserve Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Fun Smoke"
The taste was smooth and the smell was intoxicating. My favorite two aspects of this cigar were that it just got better as you smoked it, and the smell that lingered hours later on me was just wonderful. The burn was consistent and it was a pleasant 55 minutes of enjoyment. This was a great value and I will order again.

John S.in KS
February 9, 2022
"Greatness"
As a salute to JFK, a Green Beret must smoke an H Upmann on occasion.

Chad Bourgeoisin North Carolina
April 16, 2020
"Poor cigar"
Some of the problem with this cigar is they arrive over moist and did not stay lite.

Nelson DeYoungin mn
July 11, 2019
"Great"
Very good smoke

Billin Florida
January 17, 2019
"Excellent Cigar"
I love everything about this cigar. The draw, the awesome flavor, and the consistent burn, this is a good cigar. When I m driving on the road, it s me, a good H. Upmann, and my destination!

Rick Toyein DC
November 24, 2018
"Rich Smoking Experience"
This is an exceptional medium to full bodied cigar. Very even burn. Consistent quality. Quite flavorful right to the very end.

Leigh Morrisin Central Illinois
September 18, 2018
"Great smoke"
Really, really good -- will order again

Michael Hodsonin TX
August 2, 2018
"Standard against which to measure other cigars"
Have smoked these for several years. Just finished a box and ordered another. Beautiful wrapper, always easy draw, mild herbal flavor. I compare all cigars to this one. As good as a Cuban.

James Baxter in Santa Clara
November 5, 2013
"smooth and consistent"
very smooth all the way through. had hints of ground coffee, caramel and almonds. Really enjoyed this smoke, would recommend it to beginners and novices alike. Not spicy at all yet full on flavour. A good "go to" cigar. These will age very well in the humidor. I have tasted the cuban blends of Upmann and this cigar exceeded all my expectations.

Saint Germaine in Australia
March 18, 2013
"Consistently good smoke"
The entire H. Upmann line gives consistent quality, flavor and aroma. The Reserve Maduro is outstanding and the 1844 line gives an even burn with pleasant woody flavor and aroma---just outstanding!

Mark in Columbia, Missouri
July 4, 2012
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.