H Upmann Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews


H.Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
"Great Smoke"
Bought these before, keep coming back for more!

Bobin St Louis
December 8, 2020
H.Upmann S.G. Short Churchill
"really smooth"
great cigar, good size for a really great draw. Good flavor on every draw.

Michaelin California
November 16, 2020
H.Upmann S.G. Short Churchill
"Disappointed"
This was my first time trying the H. Upmann Sungrown cigar, and I was surprised by the quality of these. I’ve had many Upmann cigars in the past, and the draw on this was just awful. I purchased the 5-pack so I still have four more, and am hoping this was just an issue with the one and not the rest.

Harryin Boston
November 5, 2020
H.Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
"WOW! New Favorite cigar!"
Ive been a big fan of La Gloria Cubana cigars for years, but decided to try these Upmann Sun Grown Magnums. I bought a box and after the first one, decided this was my new favorite. Excellent construction. great taste. Gets better with every inch.

Mike Petersonin Minneapolis
December 6, 2019
H.Upmann Sun Grown Corona
"Love it."
Absolutely love this stick in the morning with a cup of Sumatra blend coffee.

Nathanin Columbia, MO
September 16, 2019
H.Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
"An Absolute 5 Star"
I have always ignored H. Upmann don t know if its the name that annoys me or what . But every time I smoke one of these, and I have smoked 3 of these sun grown beauties in the last 2 weeks, I am becoming more convinced that this is one of the finest cigars in the world. Great smooth burn, great taste- hint of sweetness, that leaves the taste buds feeling terrific. Truly an outstanding cigar. I am surprised it is not rated higher by a couple of the reviewers here. A must have for my humidor.

DDDin NYC
August 8, 2019
H.Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
"Low quality smoke"
Once on the regular rotation thru my humidor. Smoked three of these the other night trying to get a quality smoke. All three tunneled & tasted like Marlboro. Done with H Upmann...

Kirkin Norman
August 4, 2019
H.Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
"Great flavor"
Has that great sun grown flavor and you can t get enough of it in a magnum size.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
H.Upmann Sun Grown Corona
"Great Every Day Smoke"
I ve always been big fan of H Upman cigars. Great brand with a long history of making consistently delicious, affordable cigars. I really like these sun grown coronas. Super smooth, nice draw, subtle sweet flavor, and not too strong nor too mild.

Chef ACin Sonoma Ca.
March 10, 2018
H.Upmann S.G. Short Churchill
"Awesome smoke"
I bought a sampler containing 1 short Churchill H Upmann Sun Grown. The only thing disappointing about this stick is that there was only one in the sampler. Had a slight burn issue that was easy to touch up. Great flaviors for a rally great price. I plan on buying more.

Jerry Breedlovein Lenexa KS
February 22, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.