H Upmann Sun Grown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 44 reviews


H.Upmann Sun Grown No. 2
"Great!"
These are very good smokes that you should try!

Robertin NC Mountains
August 4, 2022
H.Upmann S.G. Short Churchill
"Great overall"
Great cigar especially when on sale. Mine were very consisistant, with even burn time at 40 mi. Flavor profile is very down the middle, very little spice, mostly toffee tobacco and earthy flavors for me. Did not get any bitterness. Aroma was very pleasant.

Rudyin Nyc
May 14, 2022
H.Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
"Overall nice smoke"
I tried my recent purchase of H.Upmann cigars 7x54 and a nice smoke, easy draw and even burn all the way down-rjc

Richard Coppolain NY
March 5, 2022
H.Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
"Decent stick"
Great flavor, even burn, tough draw. Not sure I will order again.

Steven Dunnin Tracy, CA
June 30, 2021
H.Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
"Great Smoke"
Bought these before, keep coming back for more!

Bobin St Louis
December 8, 2020
H.Upmann S.G. Short Churchill
"really smooth"
great cigar, good size for a really great draw. Good flavor on every draw.

Michaelin California
November 16, 2020
H.Upmann S.G. Short Churchill
"Disappointed"
This was my first time trying the H. Upmann Sungrown cigar, and I was surprised by the quality of these. I’ve had many Upmann cigars in the past, and the draw on this was just awful. I purchased the 5-pack so I still have four more, and am hoping this was just an issue with the one and not the rest.

Harryin Boston
November 5, 2020
H.Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
"WOW! New Favorite cigar!"
Ive been a big fan of La Gloria Cubana cigars for years, but decided to try these Upmann Sun Grown Magnums. I bought a box and after the first one, decided this was my new favorite. Excellent construction. great taste. Gets better with every inch.

Mike Petersonin Minneapolis
December 6, 2019
H.Upmann Sun Grown Corona
"Love it."
Absolutely love this stick in the morning with a cup of Sumatra blend coffee.

Nathanin Columbia, MO
September 16, 2019
H.Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
"An Absolute 5 Star"
I have always ignored H. Upmann don t know if its the name that annoys me or what . But every time I smoke one of these, and I have smoked 3 of these sun grown beauties in the last 2 weeks, I am becoming more convinced that this is one of the finest cigars in the world. Great smooth burn, great taste- hint of sweetness, that leaves the taste buds feeling terrific. Truly an outstanding cigar. I am surprised it is not rated higher by a couple of the reviewers here. A must have for my humidor.

DDDin NYC
August 8, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.