H Upmann 1844 Reserve Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 43 reviews


H Upmann Reserve Robusto
"Fun Smoke"
The taste was smooth and the smell was intoxicating. My favorite two aspects of this cigar were that it just got better as you smoked it, and the smell that lingered hours later on me was just wonderful. The burn was consistent and it was a pleasant 55 minutes of enjoyment. This was a great value and I will order again.

John S.in KS
February 9, 2022
H Upmann Reserve Corona
"Will Not buy again"
Very disappointed. Flavor- flat,Burns-Uneven and will not stay lit.

Franziein Northeast Massachusetts
September 2, 2021
H Upmann Reserve Corona
"Garbage"
What a disappointment ! I have tried 5 from a box of 25. What a waste of time and money. These sticks suck and I mean suck. The draw is terrible, and there is no flavor. Long filler? Really I am spitting out pieces as I go. H. Upmann; NEVER AGAIN !!

Franziein Northeastern Massachusetts
August 18, 2021
H Upmann Reserve Churchill
"Go to cigar!!!"
The H. Upmann 1844 Reserve is my all-time go to cigar. It s all about flavor and aroma. I like medium and medium-full flavor cigars. Before I knew exactly what I liked, I would go to cigar shops and just browse the humidor for 15 or 20 minutes until other people came in to buy cigars and would give me recommendations. This was just one of the many different cigars that I picked up on a recommendation, but one of the few that I always come back to. This is a really nice smoke!

Michael C.in North Carolina
June 14, 2021
H Upmann Reserve Churchill
"Sublime"
Great cigar. Slow burning, full flavor without being overpowering. There are many notes to be discerned, but I don t go there in reviews as everyone s palate is different. Speaking of. This is a cigar you want a clean palate for. Enjoy!

Darin Romankoin Agawam
June 7, 2021
H Upmann Reserve Toro
"Pleasant cigar"
Nice cigar mild and pleasant to smoke... good price and frankly as good as more expensive cigars

Henry herschelin 2070 honeysuckle ln
December 7, 2020
H Upmann Reserve Toro
"A classic for sure but bigger isn t better"
I ve smoked H. Upmann 1844 for over 30 years. However, of the 3 Toros I ve had, one was so tight I had to throw it out and I find them just too big. I ll stick to a more balanced ring gauge.

Jamesin NW FL
August 7, 2020
H Upmann Reserve Belicoso
"Thumbs down"
In the 5 pack these cigars were great. In the box they won t draw right. Basically no good.

Williamin North Carolina
August 6, 2020
H Upmann Reserve Corona
"Not on my list of repeat buys"
Not at all what I expected from an H. Upmann cigar. Very tightly wrapped causing an extremely hard draw. Goes out as soon as it hits the ashtray. Not a pleasurable smoke at all.

Skip Durantein Locust Grove, VA
July 30, 2020
H Upmann Reserve Toro
"Great cigar!"
What an excellent smoke. Burns great down to the nub and doesn t bite.

Charles Morsein Hartford, Ky.
July 12, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.