Griffin's Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 118 reviews


Griffin's No. 500
"Griffen 500"
stars for the price and quality

ROBERT SERRANOin CT
September 1, 2021
Griffin's Puritos (10)
"Great quick fix"
Rapper, binder and filler. Just a small cigar with a nice cigar taste. These stay in the box for those limited times and hav always been consistent.. machine rolled but that’s cool. Try a tin and see for yourself if they fit your need . You may need a roach clip .

Wilsonin NEark
August 27, 2021
Griffin's No. 300 Tubos
"Love the cigars and Famous customer service, the Post Office, not so much..."
This is my first review, but felt compelled to write by the excellent service provided by Famous Smoke Shop. I have smoked these Griffin s for years as well as being a long-time customer of Famous. First the Griffin s 300 Tubos: Great mild cigar with lots of flavor. The tubes are cedar lined which, to me, gives an extra flavor boost. Also, the metal tubes make them ideal for throwing in a pocket, backpack, etc., and keeps them fresh for a couple of days out of the humidor. Now the Post Office: Ordered on 5/28 and Famous shipped on the same day. Last tracking entry was 6/1. Called Famous on 6/12. They verified tracking info, put in replacement order, and shipped the next day overnight delivery no less . While you cannot trust the Post Office, you can trust Famous Smoke Shop. And try the Griffin s - if you do not like them, send them to me and I will smoke them for you.

KKin Tennessee
June 18, 2021
Griffin's Perfecto
"Perfectos"
This is my go to cigar. Excellant draw, flavor and burn.

Jenniferin Connecticut
June 3, 2021
Griffin's Robusto
"Inconsistent"
Very inconsistent, two bad out of five. Will not buy again.

Ivanin Ca
March 20, 2021
Griffin's No. 300
"Inconsistent"
Out of five, one excellent, one okay, two not so good and one very bad. After the first one I was ready to order two boxes. But after that everything went downhill. The last one was so bad, the flow was like on a broom handle.

Ivanin Ca
March 20, 2021
Griffin's F.P. Robusto 5/3
"Absolutely Perfect!"
Pour your favorite whiskey and enjoy. I can’t ask for better cigar. Will definitely be getting some more!

Ivanin CA
March 13, 2021
Griffin's No. 300 Tubos
"Griffins 300 My Go To Cigar"
On my fourth box in as many months. Quality build, quality taste. A little expensive for a daily habit but you get what you pay for. Not one cigar out of sorts. If u like a mild great tasting cigar, give it a whirl. I don’t think you will be disappointed.

Petein New Jersey
December 6, 2020
Griffin's Griffinos 5/20
"Simply the best"
Love this little cigars. The perfect smoke when you don’t have tome for a larger cigar. Great taste and great price. Not to mention the great customer service and quick delivery from this company. I have been a loyal customer of “Famous smoke” for many years and will be for many years to come.

Goldfingerin New York
November 19, 2020
Griffin's No. 300 Tubos
"Smooth Consistent Taste and Draw"
Ordered my third box of Griffins 300. What a delightful smoke. Well made, draw consistent, holds ash well, great aroma. Never bitter even down to end. Everyday as I head down to the lake, I take one and see you in the morning. If you like a mellow smoke, do yourself a favor and try some. You won’t be disappointed!

Petein New Jersey
November 17, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.