Griffin's Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 103 reviews


Griffin's Prestige
"Not Impressed"
I found The Griffin way over-priced. Soft & wouldn t stay lit. Could barely make it through a whole cigar. Gonna let the last 6 age a bit more in the humidor see if that will toughen them up . My advice, there are better cigars at lower prices.

Garry A Mastin Jacksonville,FL
June 7, 2020
Griffin's No. 300
"My go to in all situations..."
I have considered myself a “regular” cigar smoker for the last five years or so, and it took me almost three years into that time to say I finally found my go to smoke. The Griffin’s no. 300 is everything I ever wanted in a cigar. To say I tried a lot of others along the way is an understatement... Simply put, no other cigar I have tried combines the perfect size not too big and not too small Lonsdale shape , price usually around $6-7 a stick , taste light and creamy , smoke-ability on the lighter side so as not to overpower in on-the-go or social situations . My favorite aspect of The Griffin’s no. 300, you ask? Its nice and easy draw... on par or better than any Cuban you want to put up against it.

Dom Murthain Astoria, NY
April 15, 2020
Griffin's Piramides
"Great Cigar"
The smell, the burn and the flavor all make it a great cigars

TDin New York
September 30, 2019
Griffin's Robusto
"100% m cigar to smoke"
Flavor is smooth, nutty. The draw is the best in the industry. The consistancy is spot on. The value from Famous is bar none.

Terrence M Theriaultin California
September 5, 2019
Griffin's No. 500
"Bland at best"
These were well constructed and when properly humidified stood up well to a plug-cut. The draw seemed a bit constricted to me but it burned well and stayed lit. A bit harsh I thought despite the fact that it is a mild cigar. In general a taste that was a best forgettable, and not appealing enough to buy again.

VA Duckin Virginia
June 10, 2019
Griffin's Griffinos 5/20
"Short and sweet"
Perfect for the cold. 10 minute smoke full of flavor.

K. Jackin Cali
January 23, 2019
Griffin's No. 300
"Great smoke"
Great smoke

Nick Nicholsin Tupelo,Ms
January 9, 2019
Griffin's Robusto
"great cigar"
excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

kamran pourgolin NY
January 4, 2019
Griffin's Perfecto
"Fantastic"
Got these in a package deal. Fantastic find. Will buy more.

JGin Washington
December 12, 2018
Griffin's Perfecto
"Irresistible"
I picked up a 4 pack from the Monster a few weeks ago and got the rate and reorder promo, which I should not have opened. But Famous made me an offer I could not refuse. I just ordered a box that I really don t need, I have so many cigars. But if you like a smaller mild cigar, these are as close to perfect as you are going to find.

Joseph Brophyin NY
December 7, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.