Gran Habano #5 Corojo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 137 reviews


Gran Habano Cor No5 Rothschild
"So good"
Awesome hits so many deep notes

Tomin Texas
January 19, 2022
Gran Habano Cor No. 5 Pyramid
"The best smoke every time"
I have tried many top brands and keep coming back to Gran Habano whether it’s the Pyramid, Gran Robusto or Churchill. It’s a great smoking experience and perfect construction and full white ash burn. I may get one out of 20 cigars that are not perfectly fine with.

Paulin Virginia
December 17, 2021
GH No. 5 Cigarillos 5/20
"Too Tight"
Almost unsmokable.

J Pin MI
October 2, 2021
Gran Habano Cor No5 Gran Robus
"GRAN HABANO #5 GRAN ROBUSTO"
WOW! I just found another cigar that will be a permanent resident in one of my humidors.

Seth Zielaskoin CA
July 31, 2021
Gran Habano Cor No5 Rothschild
"Excellent Cigar!"
I hed a friend I haven t seen in sometime refer these....I am glad I ran into him.

Andre Bin MD
June 23, 2021
Gran Habano Cor No5 Gran Robus
"Gran Habano Corojo #5 gran robusto"
Instant hit, stays lit, burns a real fine ash, smells great, I bought a 5 pack and smoked 1 then purchased 10 more packs

Craig Schwartzin Illinois
October 31, 2020
Gran Habano Cor No. 5 Gran Rob
"One Of My Favs!"
These never disappoint... 1. Construction - Excellent 2. Flavor/Taste - Excellent 3. Burn/ Draw - Good Pairs well with Scoth, Cognac, and Coffee... in my humble opinion.

APin Michigan, USA
June 10, 2020
Gran Habano Cor No5 Gran Robus
"Gran Habano #5 - Stellar Smoke"
This is my goto for smoking. Great smoke for the price. Excellent flavor profile if you like a cigar on the stronger side. For 7 bucks I cant get over the flavors this thing can give. For me is a soft Chocolate with a little nuttiness.. I get zero pepper from this thing.. very smooth to me!!

Rayin Round Rock,tx
May 13, 2020
Gran Habano Cor No5 Rothschild
"Gran Habano Corojo #5 Rothchild"
My #1 go to cigar price / taste ! Full body smokers, this little jewel has it all. The retrohale is fantastic! Despite it s diminutive size, it smokes a good hour. Take a gamble and try it; you ll be glad you did !

Earl Hammonsin KY
April 28, 2020
Gran Habano Cor No. 5 Gran Rob
"One of the chosen few"
I have gravitated over the years to the Gran Habano product lineup. In looking over my order history, I see that I have ordered each in equal amounts - 3 boxes each, more than any other blend or brand in the full-bodied group. That s enough of a recommendation for me!

constable24601in Reno
June 28, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.