Gran Habano #3 Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews


Gran Habano Hab No3 Gran Robus
"Won t buy again"
Taste was good, however draw was tight and not much smoke. Tried another and same thing. Won t buy these anymore. Luckily I only bought a 5 pack

JDin New Jersey
August 25, 2022
Gran Habano Hab No. 3 Pyramid
"One of my favorites"
Love these cigars. Long time smoker. The one I like to sit and enjoy with my drink.

Douglasin OKC
April 28, 2021
Gran Habano Hab No3 Churchill
"A Nice Cigar"
Most of my cigars cost me on the average $12-$14 so it s helpful to the budget to have a comparable cigar which have like standards at a lesser price. The Gran Habano does just that. Smokes well burns even and taste good. That s what we want and that s what it offers!

Vernon Searsin MD
March 11, 2021
GH No. 3 Cigarillos (20)
"Good flavor but they are what they are."
Good flavor to these but harder draw because of size. Burned pretty long for the size. Have had larger ones that are great that is why I tried these.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
November 23, 2020
Gran Habano Hab No3 Gran Robus
"Good cigar"
I received these cigar as a bonus pack with my purchase. Good appearance and good but. So far all 5 cigars I received had an excellent consistency even though the draw was a bit tight but nothing a few weeks in the humidor can’t take care of. The taste is somewhat strong but good. I Definitely recommend it!

J. Riverain Rio Grande Valley
March 8, 2019
GH No. 3 Cigarillos 5/20
"Bad"
I gave these away. Fell apart

Jill d Williamsin CA
July 8, 2018
GH No. 3 Cigarillos 5/20
"Horrible"
Burn badly, bite... not worth buying!

Rayin Delray Beach
May 17, 2018
Gran Habano Hab No.3 Imperiale
"Mas Fino"
This stick has everything expected in a great cigar. Perfect balance of flavour, texture, appearance and price. It's a go to for every occasion except a quick smoke.

TravDuke in Monmouth County, New Jersey
September 22, 2013
Gran Habano Hab No. 3 Pyramid
"Favorites So Far"
I ve only been smoking cigars for six months, but of the ten or so different brands/sizes I ve tried, these are my favorites. Incredibly smooth and perfect for sitting on the back porch during the evening.

Mike in Tallahassee
May 22, 2013
Gran Habano Hab 3 Rothchld 5pk
"Fantastic Smoke"
I enjoyed the creamy slightly woody flavors. One of the smoothest long burning cigars I've tried recently. I bought a few to try on my last order, bought another 25 to throw in the humi on this order. Wish I'd found these reasonably priced gems sooner.

JB in Centreville
January 22, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.