Gran Habano #3 Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews


Gran Habano Hab No3 Gran Robus
"Good cigar"
I received these cigar as a bonus pack with my purchase. Good appearance and good but. So far all 5 cigars I received had an excellent consistency even though the draw was a bit tight but nothing a few weeks in the humidor can’t take care of. The taste is somewhat strong but good. I Definitely recommend it!

J. Riverain Rio Grande Valley
March 8, 2019
GH No. 3 Cigarillos 5/20
"Bad"
I gave these away. Fell apart

Jill d Williamsin CA
July 8, 2018
GH No. 3 Cigarillos 5/20
"Horrible"
Burn badly, bite... not worth buying!

Rayin Delray Beach
May 17, 2018
Gran Habano Hab No.3 Imperiale
"Mas Fino"
This stick has everything expected in a great cigar. Perfect balance of flavour, texture, appearance and price. It's a go to for every occasion except a quick smoke.

TravDuke in Monmouth County, New Jersey
September 22, 2013
Gran Habano Hab No. 3 Pyramid
"Favorites So Far"
I ve only been smoking cigars for six months, but of the ten or so different brands/sizes I ve tried, these are my favorites. Incredibly smooth and perfect for sitting on the back porch during the evening.

Mike in Tallahassee
May 22, 2013
Gran Habano Hab 3 Rothchld 5pk
"Fantastic Smoke"
I enjoyed the creamy slightly woody flavors. One of the smoothest long burning cigars I've tried recently. I bought a few to try on my last order, bought another 25 to throw in the humi on this order. Wish I'd found these reasonably priced gems sooner.

JB in Centreville
January 22, 2013
Gran Habano Hab No3 Rothschild
"A few months in the humi changes everything!"
Wow... I received this smoke as part of a sampler months back.. The first of the pair I smoked and thought it was nice enough but unremarkable (trailing the corojo #5 in prominence within the sampler)... I'd let the other sit at the bottom of my humi for a few months now and lit it up last night thinking "whatever"... Every cigar improves with time in a proper environment.. but WOW, what an unexpected treat.. it was a completely different experience.. the time brought out all types of hidden gems in this smoke... I woke up today still with the subtle complex and flavours of bright tobacco and cedar! (yes I do brush and rinse before bed!!) I loved it. The palette was at times spicy (1st and final 3rd?) and at times rich and thick with heavy, dark, creamy flavours.. Draw was amazing.. Didnt have to relight even once... it was like a $20 stick. Buying another 5 pack to forget about for a few months hahah!

Lenni in New York City
September 9, 2012
Gran Habano Hab No3 Rothschild
"Very nice."
Appealing appearance and good construction. Has a very easy draw and a good even burn. The taste is very pleasing to the palate. A must have for any humidor.

Rick in Indiana
June 12, 2012
Gran Habano Habano No.3 Robust
"Great Value!"
I?m not sure why this cigar is rated in the 80?s when it obviously deserves a much better rating than that. Compare the price of this cigar with any on the market and it?s a no brainer. Burn, draw construction top notch and a flavor profile to match. An absolutely a great cigar for the money!

Chuck in Baltimore
April 17, 2012
Gran Habano Hab No3 Churchill
"Solid Smoke"
I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.


March 2, 2012
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.