Gran Habano #1Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 60 reviews


Gran Habano No. 1 CT Robusto
"Great cigar"
Recently got into cigars and this one is a good starter, not heavy like the full bodied cigars. I recommend!

Anthonyin Virginia
June 10, 2020
Gran Habano No. 1 CT Robusto
"Excellent cigar, easy draw, good price"
I buy frequently

Paul L Bureauin TX
October 30, 2019
GH No.1 Connecticut Rothschild
"Good Mellow Smoking Cigar"
These cigars burn very well, have a mellow feel, and are packed with flavor. I will buy again.

Justin Hin Pittsburgh
November 29, 2018
GH No. 1 Connecticut Churchill
"Good value smoke"
Nice, creamy Connecticut smoke. Received this in a sampler and didn’t expect much. Actually has a pretty enjoyable flavor, albeit a little mild for my taste. Easy, cream on the retrohale serves as a good choice for a morning smoke. Worth a try for the price.

Chrisin Los Angeles
June 9, 2018
GH No. 1 Cigarillos 5/20
"Excellent stubby!"
Don t let the small size fool you. This cigar produces woodsy, buttery notes in a medium profile, burns for 60 minutes, and has possibly the best draw of any stogie I ve smoked. Thick and rich!

RJin Utah
June 5, 2018
GH No. 1 Connect Gran Robusto
"Good Cigar"
At first lighting this cigar I was not happy because it was burning very uneven. However it did straighten out so have to see what happens on the next one. The flavor is pretty good seems a little airy but not bad. The best about this smoke is it lasts a very long time and doesn t lose it s taste for a good while.

Mikein Charlotte, NC
November 3, 2017
GH No.1 Connecticut Rothschild
"Could be better, a LOT better !"
Very flakey gray/black ash, mostly black, fell into my lap twice with less then a half inch ash. Burn was very erratic requiring touch-ups. I don t pretend to be able to taste all the flavors Tea, Coffee, Caramel, Bread, White Pepper, Leather? Grass? Hay? I don t believe I ever ate Leather,or Grass or Hay to know what they taste like ! that some of these Cigar Mavins claim they Taste ! The Cigar was Harsh ! This review is the result of 5 five Cigars smoked over a months time. I enjoy a nice easy going Cigar Dunhill Aged, Nat Sherman Metro. Conn., A.Fuente Gran Reserva, M Cristo Classic, etc. that doesn t sear your nostrils on the retrohale. I have been smoking Cigars for over 50 years, since the time when you could buy a hand made Imported Cigar for under a $1.00 !

Pasquale Giovinoin New Jersey
August 29, 2017
GH No. 1 Cigarillos (20)
"terrible"
The taste and smell were so off: like ammonia. I had to return these cigars.

jennifer
March 10, 2015
GH No.1 Connecticut Rothschild
"Very very nice cigar!"
I loved this cigar. It has a very consistent burn, was able to smoke it slowly without it going out. Tastes great, smells great, looks great. Will definitely keep in mind to buy more sometime.

Comet Jo in Washington
August 13, 2014
GH No.1 Connecticut Rothschild
"Almost an exemplar of mild cigar"
I had a very pleasant experience with this GH #1. It is mild, sure, but not mellow and not void of taste. Great burn from start to finish, no ugly taste artifacts in the last 1/3 of burn. Very smooth and balanced through and through. I personally place it to 89% mark.

Jan in Norfolk, England
May 25, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.