Good Times #HD Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


Good Times #HD Vanilla 15/3
"Lockport La"
No. Ti. The. Swisher sweets

Brian. Saltzman jrin 417 north carol
September 8, 2022
Good Times #HD Green Sweet 15/
"Very pleasant cigarillos"
Down to my last one, these are very pleasant they smell of sweet figs and dates and taste the same as they smell. A natural leaf wrapper with an HTL binder these cigarillos fit the bill for a budget 30 minute smoke give or take. I would say the Garcia y Vega green is better but these are decent and I would buy again. Btw these do not light up like cigarettes you need to light and ember the end like a cigar otherwise you will struggle to smoke them and you will not be very happy. Enjoy.

Nickolasin Vancouver, Washington
June 8, 2021
Good Times #HD Green Sweet 15/
"They were some of best cigars i ve ever smoked"
the best

Robert Crotwellin Shreveport,La.
January 12, 2021
Good Times #HD Green Sweet 15/
"Changed over the last year."
I have been a good times smoker for over 5 years exclusively. Favorite by far! Over the last year the quality has been horrid! By that I mean, damp, wont stay lit, horrible taste and oozing tar. Shame, loved them. I reached out to good times about this and have been completely ignored on several attempts to find out what s happened. I d try something else, these are no longer smokable. Based on the last 20 or so boxes I ve purchased.

Chad Dowellin Indiana
November 19, 2020
Good Times #HD Green Sweet 15/
"Great value"
Great value for the money

James D McReynoldsin TX
October 25, 2020
Good Times #HD Red 30/3
"These are horrible"
Bought these because of the good rating but these taste terrible. Would not recommend! Yuck!

Dave Lemleyin west virginia
February 8, 2019
Good Times #HD Mango 15/3
"Great burn with great consistency."
Works great for splitting in half, tastes amazing, and construction is best have seen in long time. Am surprised don’t see good times in more stores.

Coletrainin Van Nuys
November 5, 2018
Good Times #HD Cognac 15/3
"The leaf is pretty dry and i need them to be fresher"
They need be more fresher

Tonyin Baltimore
August 27, 2018
Good Times #HD Vanilla 15/3
"vanilla cigar"
i enjoyed them

Diana Conleyin CA
August 10, 2018
Good Times #HD Grape 15/3
"Not very good"
Not a huge amount of grape flavor and sort of dirty. Numbs the tongue after smoking a little bit. Hated it just gross. Won t buy it again.

Bill Springerin Arizona
August 8, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.