Gilberto Oliva Reserva Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews


Gilberto Oliva Churchill
"Very Nice Smoke"
A little lighter than most of my picks. But I will definitely reorder.

Greg Crumin LA
April 16, 2022
Gilberto Oliva Toro
"Very nice!"
A great mild to medium smoke that has a good taste, construction and burn! Good aroma also, what else do you need in a good cigar? Another good Oliva brand family...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 3, 2022
Gilberto Oliva Corona
"corona"
A decent morning cigar to start day off with a cup of coffee. Light to mild in flavor, decent roll and burn, one or two soft rolled out of the box but for the price cant beat it. Not the best OLIVA product, but if your a budget buyer this is for you.

steve martonin Ohio
September 30, 2021
Gilberto Oliva Robusto
"A decent smooth smoke"
Seems well made, lights easy and has a good draw. Tastes good also, and about medium in strength. Will probably get better with some humitime!

Stillmanin Kentucky
June 4, 2021
Gilberto Oliva Robusto
"A Great Everyday Cigar"
A very firm cigar with a slightly tight draw. Cold draw is hay, cocoa and carmel. First third has a creamy hint of cereal and malted barley. Second third shows some dryness with black pepper and charred oak. The final third is rather bland with a short finish. Burn is good throughout. A cigar I will consider reordering.

Roaddogin New Mexico
February 12, 2021
Gilberto Oliva Corona
"Good Quality"
Good smoke.. Good value

Corriveauin Massachusetts
September 8, 2020
Gilberto Oliva Robusto
"Gilberto Oliva reserva"
This is the best little cigar, has a nice pleasant taste at the beginning and finishes as it started. Very good cigar~ better than a more expensive cigar. My favorite.

Brett Brookshirein Texas
July 12, 2020
Gilberto Oliva Corona 5 Pack
"Great"
Nice, smooth and tasty

Adnanin Fort Myers
December 31, 2019
Gilberto Oliva Churchill
"Two thumbs up!!"
I love love love these cigars.. Really great smoke about too order another box asap.

Mike Burpoin AL
December 27, 2019
Gilberto Oliva Robusto
"Terrible Taste"
Bought these on sale thinking I would try something different and probably the worst tasting cigar I have ever bought.

Rickin Houston
February 20, 2019
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.