Georges Reserve Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 30 reviews





"Georgia reserve Robustus"
I really like them they are a good cigar and tastes great I just ordered Alex Bradley cigars 1866

Terryin Canton, MI 48187
February 11, 2020
"Great Cigar!"
These sticks are a good smoke for the price. Nice and medium, not too strong, not too mellow. I enjoyed these as an everyday smoke and am reday to order more! Try Georges Reserve, you ll enjoy them!

Patrick Mahanin California
January 16, 2020
"Good mild cigar"
These cigar have great construction with an enjoyable flavor profile. I got these as a change of pace and they haven t disappointed.

Domingo Lopezin AZ
August 8, 2019
"Excellent Cigar"
One of my favorite cigars. Easy draw and consistently satisfying. I always keep a box or two of the George’s Reserve Churchill in my Humidor. Less expensive than most brands but taste better IMO.

William Hubbardin Georgia
December 31, 2018
"Gorgeous Georges!"
Yep, and they taste as good as they look. I haven t had a bad burn, sad looking roll, or fluffy foot, and unlike most affordable cigars I haven t worn tired of the taste. This Oliva girl knows her smokes, and her man Georges won t be wrestled out of my hands until way after the nice long ash has fallen onto my lap. I m down for the count. Perfecto

Doug in Brightonin Brighton
December 27, 2018
"Decent"
Decent smoke in all respects and especially for the money, pretty mild for me.

Markin Illinois
June 14, 2018
"A good every day affordable smoke"
Georges Reserve Robustos are a great value for everyday enjoyment.

Billin Treasure Island
April 22, 2018
"George s Reserve Robusto"
Great cigar one of my favorites

Terry shearerin Canton Mi
March 1, 2018
"Suprisingly good!"
I did not expect much from this cigar; it came in a sampler,I had never heard of the brand, and it is Connecticut, and I like maduros, although, I am not opposed to trying anything. I wanted something light while I sat out and drank my first coffees, and this is what got grabbed. The wrapper felt rough, construction looked ok, and it had a double cap. Good bit of pepper off the bat, but a good amount of smoke, and good flavor, as we made our way down. There was nuttiness, and spice, with a slight caramel creaminess under it all. Burn, draw and smoke were all very good. Maybe I m just not refined enough, but if this had a Liga band on this, people would be fawning over it as a go to for a light smoke. If I didn t have 220 boxes to get through, I would be ordering some more. And straight up, I would reach for this before the Undercrown shade. It was very enjoyable after 3 weeks in the box. It might have been me, but it smoked fast. Defo try a five pack and see if it does the same for you. I will say my Undercrowns are fresh out the box, so they might need some time; I guess I ll find out at some point, but today, this smokes a winner.

cvin tx
November 11, 2017
"Excellent Cigar"
I have to agree with all the POSITIVE reiews, and then some. Top of my list, after years of searching.

Bill in Cocina, CA
March 12, 2015
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.