Four Kicks Crowned Heads Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews


Four Kicks Sublime Maduro
"most of these burn down one side and require a touch-up light. The draw is inconsistent from one stick to the next. The taste is acceptable until the last third"
not too bad

davein indiana
September 26, 2018
Four Kicks Corona Gorda
"I love these!"
I always read the tasting notes to see if I can get whatthe manufacturer intends and the cigar was dead on its description. There was a delightful citrus flavor and I felt the construction was top notch. I would highly recommend giving this a try

Michael Czechin Chatham NJ
October 20, 2017
Four Kicks Seleccion No. 5
"An exquisite cigar! Great body but not overpowered"
The Four Kicks Seleccion No. 5 is an exquisite cigar and my humidor will never again be without them. Habana wrapper adds spice to the medium-full body of an earthy Nicaraguan core. One of my top favorites.

Tom C in Central Florida
September 6, 2014
Four Kicks Robusto
"Cuban Wannabe"
Starts peppery but it mellows out very soon, showing flavors of café au lait, white pepper, and soft wood; the finish is long, and with slight green, bitterness past the first third that morphs into black pepper around the midpoint, and then becomes bitter-peppery on the last third; it became rough before reaching the band. Burnt well but the wrapper had several spots where it was flaking. Overall, the profile of this stick comprised of Nicaraguan fillers rolled in Ecuadorian wrappers and made in the Dominican Republic makes me think of a failed attempt to replicate the Cuban Romeo y Julieta, with momentary flashes of brilliance. Could be great if they manage to tweak it some more.

Stefan in City by the Bay
January 30, 2014
Four Kicks Robusto
"Yikes"
Thought I was smoking a pepper mill. The burn was okay but the flavor was oh so harsh.

AL in San Antonio
January 24, 2014
Four Kicks Robusto
"Great Cigar"
This is a very tasty cigar! I highly recommend them! Once word gets about about these sticks, they will be harder to find.

Mike in Riverside, CA
October 27, 2013
Four Kicks Piramide
"Closest to Cuba"
Of the thousands of cigars I've smoked, the Four Kicks (Torpedo is my fav roll) is by far the closest to H. Uppmann Havanas I've ever encountered. For that bright, aromatic, spicy taste, this cigar is, IMO, the best in America.

Andy in NYC
September 18, 2013
Four Kicks Robusto
"Amazing"
I swear by these cigars... I'm surprised it isn't as popular as other brands. I went into a cigar shop on Wall Street in New York to buy a padron 1964 cigar, (one of my top 3 go to brands) and the owner of the shop introduced me to this cigar. I'm was impressed by the pull and taste of the cigar.

Gio in New York
August 1, 2013
Four Kicks Robusto
"Not a bad cigar."
A medium cigar that burns and smokes easy. The burn was very consistent and was great for a hot summers day smoke. If you like a good easy medium cigar this one is for you.

Anthony in California
May 11, 2013
Four Kicks Piramide
"quite simply an amazing cigar!"
I had the opportunity to smoke this with the guys at Crowned Heads in Nashville and I can say that without a doubt this is a flawless cigar. Med-Bold that ramps up in flavor before tapering back in the last 1/3rd

chubsin IL
April 19, 2013
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.