Foot Locker Humidor Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"Great humidor"
I’ve had mine for around 10 years now and I’m still amazed how many cigars it holds. I’ve never had any problems always fresh and ready to enjoy. Upgraded to other sources of humidifier as the magnets on stock weren’t sufficient enough to keep them from dropping on my sticks. I’m almost to the point of needing a second or bigger one.

Bluntin Colorado
June 25, 2022
"Poor quality"
The humidor is of very poor quality. Dividers and trays are made of pressed carboard instead of wood. Woodend parts are not properly sanded. One of the frames for the humidifying element is not properly attached, hanging half loose. Besides all of the above, the humidor arrived in damaged box and had deep scratches.

DMITRI SASSOVin NY
June 25, 2021
"Fantastic Humidor"
This humidor is large and holds humidity perfectly!!! I use it to hold boxes and depending on the box size, it could hold the amount of cigars advertised. Definitely recommended this!

Jasonin MONTANA
February 5, 2021
"It s Huge and Perfect"
I needed a large humidor to age about 12 boxes of my favorite smokes, and this is perfect. It really is huge. I have a Newair coolidor, but this will hold 3 times the boxes and if I remove the 2 shelves in the foot locker it ll hold even more. It seasoned really fast and with 3 320 gram Boveda packs 69% t s holding steady at about 66-68%. dropped a Boveda Butler inside and it s pretty much a no touch humidor. I love this and the price is unbeatable, quality is great. Arrived in perfect condition.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 31, 2020
"Excellent!"
Great value. Unbeatable quality vs value vs storage space for your smokes. Would recommend.

Moin 32034
March 5, 2020
"Cigar foot locker"
I wanted to replace giant Tupperdor with something a little better for aging boxes. Price point was excellent on this item. Haven t seasoned and used yet....but a nine piece for the price.

Red Vandiverin CO
February 8, 2020
"Great Quality"
Initial Impressions are great - fit and finish are above what I expected at the price point. Currently calibrating the hygrometer - that and the humidifiers attach to the lid with adhesive backed magnets. I prefer this greatly to Velcro. Large internal size, two trays and two bottom dividers should give all the organization I need for long-term storage. Im using a 320g Boveda 84% nd full humidifiers to season it. Ill try to update this review once its seasoned.

Ryanin NY
January 13, 2020
"new humidor"
I am very pleased with the product. It appears to be well constructed and exactly what I wanted. I immediately replaced the humidity gauge with a digital product and hopefully it will give me many years of service.

Gordon Levoyin Collingwood Ontario
July 9, 2019
"Great Humidor"
Arrived quickly, exactly as advertised, seasoned easily and is already stuffed with all my son s cigars with a couple of boxes of mine in there as well!

Stephen Rineerin Marietta, PA
November 27, 2018
"A must buy. The savings were huge!"
This foot locker is wonderful. I have 7 boxes of cigars at the bottom. If you ever seen the box that the Fine and Rare comes in. Then you know how big this foot locker is. The two racks for lose cigars are huge. I wish I could post a few pictures to show you folks. This foot locker had a tight lid and looks amazing. I bought two of them. I will put all my Cubans in one and my B&M store in the other.

Walter J Underwoodin Hampton GA
October 9, 2018
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.