Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews





"Decent smokes!"
Well made, lights easy, good draw, reasonably even burn and a smooth flavor, kind of like dry hay with a touch of cream and nuts, some pepper coming in towards the end. A good 45 minute cigar!

Stillmanin Kentucky
June 18, 2022
"Cigars"
Very pleased will buy them again

Brian Rowanin Louisville
April 21, 2021
"THE BEST I HAVE BOUGHT"
OUTSTANDING CIGAR, MY #1 CHOICE. BOUGHT VUDU DONT LIKE THEM AT ALL.

GREGORY BRANCHin TENNESSEE
February 15, 2021
"# 1 Rating"
Excellent cigar. Fine quality wrapper, good draw famous smoke knows I buy a lot of them

Paulin Redlands
November 25, 2020
"Great smooth flavor"
I like these, though if I smoke them everyday they become bland. So I have to smoke no more than 2-3 a week.

Jay Northin I live in my RV fulltime and travel the country
June 15, 2020
"Good cigar"
This is a pretty good smoke, but by the end of the 20 bundle I was tired of them.

Mikki Cookin AR
July 18, 2019
"Excellent"
Great cigar, perfect draw good construction. Taste great

Palmer Paulin Redlands, CA
June 4, 2019
"Good Cigar !"
this cigar has a moderate taste ,good draw ,good quality and a great value . for someone that smokes two to three cigars per day, you can t beat the price and quality.

Curtis Jonesin AL
May 10, 2019
"Cigars"
Good cigars

Charlie Murphyin Minnesota
November 23, 2018
"Nice mild enjoyable taste"
I have tried different cigars for years. Even well top name brands even Cuban cohiba cigars from Cuba. I am going to make the Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedoes my every day cigar.

Randy Reynoldsin Halls Tennessee
October 2, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.