Flor De Oliva Gold Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews


Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
"Mild smoke!"
Good cigar for the money!

David Weintraubin Dallas
February 3, 2020
Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
"Just alright"
Draw a little on tight side. Construction good and burn very good. No touch ups or relight needed. Light smoke with grass and hay during first two thirds. Last third tasted of burnt wood leaving a dry unpleasant taste.

Davein Upstate NY
August 10, 2019
Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
"Good cigar"
This is a pretty good smoke, but by the end of the 20 bundle I was tired of them.

Mikki Cookin AR
July 18, 2019
Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
"Excellent"
Great cigar, perfect draw good construction. Taste great

Palmer Paulin Redlands, CA
June 4, 2019
Flor De Oliva Gold 5 X 50
"Great Value"
I have not smoked these in a very long time. The draw is excellent, flavor spot on as is the aroma. This is as good as any cigar 4x the prices.

Mitch Fademin NV
May 14, 2019
Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
"Good Cigar !"
this cigar has a moderate taste ,good draw ,good quality and a great value . for someone that smokes two to three cigars per day, you can t beat the price and quality.

Curtis Jonesin AL
May 10, 2019
Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
"excellent"
nice burn, mild flavor, will continue to order them.

tom huffin ohio
April 3, 2019
Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
"Cigars"
Good cigars

Charlie Murphyin Minnesota
November 23, 2018
Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
"Overalll A Decent Smoke"
Nothing stands out about these sticks, but that s a good thing Martha when you writing about an affordable daily smoke. I replaced Rocky s Fumas with these because they were inconsistent in construction, and the Oliva Gold has been burning very evenly and they taste all right. I m ordering another bundle today.

Doug in Brightonin Brighton Michigan
October 4, 2018
Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
"Nice mild enjoyable taste"
I have tried different cigars for years. Even well top name brands even Cuban cohiba cigars from Cuba. I am going to make the Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedoes my every day cigar.

Randy Reynoldsin Halls Tennessee
October 2, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.