Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Mild smoke!"
Good cigar for the money!

David Weintraubin Dallas
February 3, 2020
"Just alright"
Draw a little on tight side. Construction good and burn very good. No touch ups or relight needed. Light smoke with grass and hay during first two thirds. Last third tasted of burnt wood leaving a dry unpleasant taste.

Davein Upstate NY
August 10, 2019
"Wait then enjoy"
Got these beauties and stuck them in the humidor... started bitter and harsh, waited 72 hours and voila, slightly creamy, mellow, yet spicely flavorful with very good construction and draw. Let me them rest after shipping and you will be rewarded. I’ve smoked for 20 years, you will be pleasantly surprised by these affordable sticks!

Joshin Boulder
June 24, 2018
"Fantastic Daily Smoke"
One of the better bundle cigars I ve smoked. Even burn, solid construction, and always a consistent experience. I ve tried the original Flor De Oliva, and had construction issues—a few each bundle were so tight to draw they were unsmokable.

Ericin Colorado
June 6, 2018
"Awesome smoke"
Flor de Oliva 6 50 is smooth taste,not bitter, burn is even always tasty till the end. Great with coffee.

BJin Alachua florida
July 11, 2015
"Smooth"
I bought a bundle from my cigar shop since he was out of my regular ones. They are more expensive, but much smoother. I think they also smoke quicker; but don't leave any aftertaste. They light well and evenly. I've read some reviews that really beat up on this cigar and this brand. I've not found the brand suffering.

Terry in Pinellas Park, FL
October 1, 2012
"Good value"
These are good cigars, not fantastic, not bad, but good. A good everyday smoke, I'm happy to pay such a low price for these.

John in Columbus
November 24, 2011
"Best Cigar for the Money"
This is my everyday smoke. Good construction, flavor, and burn....even on the golf course! The "old school" sweet gum on the cap is a bonus. If you are an El Credito fan, try this line of cigars and you won't be disappointed.

Tom in Orlando
January 7, 2011
"Very nice smoke."
One of the best $3 and under sticks I've had. Great construction, burn and a very nice mild-med taste.

j.d
July 23, 2010
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.