Flor De Oliva Corojo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews


Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
"A really nice cigar!"
Well made, easy to light, decent draw, even burn. Has a good prelight aroma. Good flavor, about 45 minute burn time. Good quality at a budget price.

Stillmanin Kentucky
October 22, 2021
Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
"Great cigar for the price"
Highly recommend this cigar great smoke for the price. Will definitely be ordering more

Todd Bascoin Tx
October 17, 2021
Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
"Flor de Olivia corojo"
Good inexpensive cigar. Smokes good with even burn,sometimes rolled to loose.

Carl Galiotoin Freehold,NJ
June 11, 2019
Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
"not very good"
very disappointed, uneven burn, and they tend to fall apart.

tom huffin ohio
April 3, 2019
Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
"Best bang for the buck"
My go to cigar. This is my 6th bundle of flor de oliva torpedos. I usually get somthing else that i haven t tried to go with them. Nothing has come close to replacing flor de oliva for the $. I ve tried all of the different wrappers and liked them all. In my opinion gold is the best followed by the Maduro then the corojo. The best stick for the money that i have found

Christopher N Lamontein Louisiana
December 3, 2018
Flor De Oliva Corojo 6 X 50
"BUY SOME GOOD STICKS !"
Perdomo all the way now !!!!!!! Bought blew my head off !!

Craig WOODY woodhullin Lancaster Ca.
September 29, 2018
Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
"Great value"
For the price, I love them!

Antonio cuellar jrin TEXAS
August 4, 2018
Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
"Most bang for the buck"
It s Oliva that says a lot, but you get what you are paying for probably a mixture of leftover and chopped up leafs, it needs to ferment in the humidor for a while to increase favor, but about right for the price

Sachin Chicago IL
October 13, 2015
Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
"They've been better..."
This last bundle I bought was substandard. One simply shed the wrapper like a snake sheds its skin and was unsmokable. Two more had trash filler in them, causing them to canoe badly. One was totally unsmokable due to a bad draw. I'll save my money fron now on. Too bad. This was once a great cigar for the money. Oliva is resting on its laurels and betting on its name.

jetdrvr in Central Florida
October 14, 2013
Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
"Superb"
I bought a bundle to try. I will be buying these on a regular basis. Superb stick here.

george knoppe in usa
July 6, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.