Flor De Oliva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 222 reviews


Flor De Oliva 5 X 50
"May be my own fault"
For not getting all the information, but I didn’t know these had a sweet tip. If that’s your thing, these may be fine. But I can’t stand the after taste of sweet cigars. They’re mostly fine while smoking, but the amount sweetness left when done is cloying and turns bitter. Anyway, you may like these, you should just know going in that they have a sweet tip

Mychal D Smithin New York
April 13, 2021
Flor De Oliva 5 X 50
"Daily Robusto Cigar"
Mild and good for the money

JERRY MINSKYin Westport, CT
March 22, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 1/2 X 44
"A Great Little Cigar"
I ve settled in on the Flor De Oliva 6 1/2 x 44 Cigar as my Go To everyday cigar. Sure, I smoke other more expensive medium and full bodied cigars, to mix it up a little bit and treat myself now and then! I don t have the budget to smoke what I call the high dollar cigars on a daily basis. I shopped around and tried lots of the lower priced cigars before settling in on the the Flor De Oliva brand. For the money... this cigar is really hard to beat!!

MRSWEin Tennessee
March 21, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 1/2 X 44
"Wrapper"
Very good smoke however the wrap frays quite a bit

Larryin Ohio
March 21, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"good for the price"
I have smoked these for several months and have happy with the smoke. very little canoeing. good ciger for the price

davidin NM
February 25, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 1/2 X 44
"Classy"
Oliva bargain smoke but good taste and burn..Definitely worth paying a little more for this bundle..you cant go wrong here , I mean c mon it s Oliva !!

Cigar Danin Pennsylvania
February 19, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50 Maduro
"AWSOME Cigar"
First time buying from this site and I have to say it was great. These cigars are my favorite bundle and I smoke them everyday, and Famous Cigars has a GREAT deal on them, better than most in fact. The only thing I didn’t like is the high shipping cost, first time orders have free shipping but after that shipping is really high, higher than most and they don’t have a cap for free shipping for instance, if u r order is more than $80-100 you get free shipping .. after shipping and the great deal, it really evens out to most online cigar sites so u kinda lose the appeal

Renein Killeen, Tx
February 7, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 1/2 X 44
"very good everyday smoke"
smooth, draws & burns well

Ettore Riccoin Birmingham AL
February 7, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"Outstanding"
Outstanding overall- flavors and construction!!

Torin Campbellin Peoria, AZ
January 30, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"Decent"
Only issue I have is about the shipping. As you can pull-up my frequency of ordering over the years, I typically purchase the 2-day shipping. I usually receive my orders 3 days after the sell, so I pay about $17 to receive a day late. The other company I buy from has FREE shipping and they send via USPS instead of UPS, and the orders arrive in 2 days.

Campion Usryin Guyton, GA
December 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.