Flor De Oliva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 249 reviews


Flor De Oliva Super Giant
"Mild long smoke"
I enjoy larger RG cigars and wanted to give this one a try. Be cautious walking around with this cigar as it longer than you think when clinching in your jaw. I really don t like the sweet head on this cigar, but you can take it down to a reasonable during the test draw. The smoke is very mild and easy to retro hale with a light nut and tobacco flavor. You do have to be careful not to draw on it too hard to get an even burn line. If it gets off let it sit and burn taking small draws till it evens out. It is quite awkward to balance in the ashtray when resting make sure you have a large ashtray for this cigar. A good two-to-three-hour cigar.

SC Dayin Atoka TN
November 30, 2022
Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
"Disappointed"
Maybe I just received a bad bunch of sticks but just removing them from their wrapper they were cracking.I put them in my humidor and will see if I can get some life back into them.

Robert Inghilterrain Norwalk CT
October 4, 2022
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"My #1 Favorite Cigar"
If I give this stick a favorable review, then more people will start bidding against me. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Donin Sebring, Florida
August 17, 2022
Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
"Great Cigar"
For a long movie or a round of golf, this is the perfect companion. Very well constructed, even burn, few relights, medium power, and good flavor.

Donin Sebring, Florida
July 21, 2022
Flor De Oliva Torpedo
"Great"
Great everyday cigar

Thomas Fornieriin Deer Park NY
July 17, 2022
Flor De Oliva Torpedo Maduro
"Value"
This cigar is with out a doubt the best valve cigars out there

Garyin Richland
July 13, 2022
Flor De Oliva 5 X 50 Maduro
"Good cigar"
Well constructed, lights easy, good draw and burns reasonably even. Prelight aroma has a little barnyardy funk to it, and the flavor is smooth, rich with a little pepper and cream coming up about midway til the stump. It’s a good 40-45 minute cigar, good for mowing, fishing or just sitting around shooting the bull.

Stillmanin Kentucky
June 18, 2022
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50 Maduro
"AWFUL"
After 10 minutes of smoking the first shockingly repellent 6 X 50 maduro, I discarded it. During the following month, I tried 4 more cigars and all were bitter, harsh, flavorless, and needed relighting every other minute. The remaining 15 cigars are now in a garbage dump. There are factory seconds for 20% hgher price that are not great, but not bad. I gave 1 star, to be able to submit this revue.

Howardin Toronto and West Palm Beach
May 1, 2022
Flor De Oliva 5 X 50
"My #1 Favorite Cigar"
Nice flavor, medium strength, smooth draw, even burn, wrapper problems are VERY rare, reasonable price, and they respond very well to a month in the humidor.

Donin Sebring, Florida
February 23, 2022
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"Not my favorite for the $"
One thing some may be put-off by is the sweetened cap of the FdO Natural; no big deal. For me there’s an underlying bitterness in the flavor. If I can make recommendations here, Perdomo Fresco Connecticut are similar $ and have great smooth flavors.

Wayupnorthin New England, USA, Earth, space
February 17, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.