Flor De Oliva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 243 reviews


Flor De Oliva 5 X 50 Maduro
"Good cigar"
Well constructed, lights easy, good draw and burns reasonably even. Prelight aroma has a little barnyardy funk to it, and the flavor is smooth, rich with a little pepper and cream coming up about midway til the stump. It’s a good 40-45 minute cigar, good for mowing, fishing or just sitting around shooting the bull.

Stillmanin Kentucky
June 18, 2022
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50 Maduro
"AWFUL"
After 10 minutes of smoking the first shockingly repellent 6 X 50 maduro, I discarded it. During the following month, I tried 4 more cigars and all were bitter, harsh, flavorless, and needed relighting every other minute. The remaining 15 cigars are now in a garbage dump. There are factory seconds for 20% hgher price that are not great, but not bad. I gave 1 star, to be able to submit this revue.

Howardin Toronto and West Palm Beach
May 1, 2022
Flor De Oliva 5 X 50
"My #1 Favorite Cigar"
Nice flavor, medium strength, smooth draw, even burn, wrapper problems are VERY rare, reasonable price, and they respond very well to a month in the humidor.

Donin Sebring, Florida
February 23, 2022
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"Not my favorite for the $"
One thing some may be put-off by is the sweetened cap of the FdO Natural; no big deal. For me there’s an underlying bitterness in the flavor. If I can make recommendations here, Perdomo Fresco Connecticut are similar $ and have great smooth flavors.

Wayupnorthin New England, USA, Earth, space
February 17, 2022
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"Good smokes"
Overall, these are pretty good smokes. Well constructed, easy to light, with a decent draw and good flavor. I find the best rh is 69%. 65% sems to not work so well.

Stillmanin Kentucky
December 17, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"Fantastic"
Nice easy mild smoke nice draw didn t even get spicy till the collar,will definitely buy again

Justin Drakein Manitoba
December 8, 2021
Flor De Oliva Torpedo
"An excellent Nic"
while obviously a value Nicaraguan, this is a consistently great stick; great for the golf course, but good to enjoy in & of itself as a fine premium cigar. Sticks from Famous always arrive on time & in great condition.

buhlataboyin Florida
December 5, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"average"
i ve smoked these for years. used to be my go-to everyday cigar. they are recently unavailabel from Famous. the quality has deteriorated significantly and the price has risen. still might be the best of awful alternatives but famous continues to have problmes getting them, so i ve reluctantly gone elsewhere for them. but, they are average at best. average construction, modest flavor, a couple unacceptables per bundle. i m no longer impressed by the value offering.

tin usa
September 16, 2021
Flor De Oliva 5 X 50
"average at best"
smokable. that s about the best i can say. at this recent reaised price, these are no longer a bargain, and are only adequate

tin usa
September 16, 2021
Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
"ONE OF MY FAVORITES"
Great cigar to relax with. Good taste and burns well.

Billin Kentucky
July 23, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.