Flor De Oliva 6 X 50 Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"AWFUL"
After 10 minutes of smoking the first shockingly repellent 6 X 50 maduro, I discarded it. During the following month, I tried 4 more cigars and all were bitter, harsh, flavorless, and needed relighting every other minute. The remaining 15 cigars are now in a garbage dump. There are factory seconds for 20% hgher price that are not great, but not bad. I gave 1 star, to be able to submit this revue.

Howardin Toronto and West Palm Beach
May 1, 2022
"Great"
Nice flavor burned even

Victorin IL
May 21, 2021
"AWSOME Cigar"
First time buying from this site and I have to say it was great. These cigars are my favorite bundle and I smoke them everyday, and Famous Cigars has a GREAT deal on them, better than most in fact. The only thing I didn’t like is the high shipping cost, first time orders have free shipping but after that shipping is really high, higher than most and they don’t have a cap for free shipping for instance, if u r order is more than $80-100 you get free shipping .. after shipping and the great deal, it really evens out to most online cigar sites so u kinda lose the appeal

Renein Killeen, Tx
February 7, 2021
"Oliva"
Great cigar the best

Frederick Cunninghamin AL
September 8, 2020
"Good cigar"
Good flavor, medium strength, easy lighting with a good draw. A decent 45 minute cigar.

Stillmanin Kentucky
October 11, 2019
"Very Good."
No sweet cap on these cigars. Just good Maduro wrapper flavor. I dislike the sweet gum cap Oliva puts on the natural wrapper version of these cigars. No construction or burn issues, I ve had 6 so far, really enjoy them. Maybe they could use a little more humidor time, but no big deal. They remind me of the Famous Nic. 5000 a lot. They were good as well.

M.Bin Albany, N.Y
July 27, 2019
"Perfect for the every day"
These cigars have been a humidor mainstay for me for a few years now and have never disappointed. Highly recommended for your everyday smoke.

Christopher Rendinein NY
August 22, 2018
"Best Buy"
Positivity one of the Best cigars and at bargain price.

Trent wernerin Oklahoma City,Ok
August 6, 2018
"6x50 oliva"
good all around cigar for the price, let them sit in humidor for a while

rene trinidadin New York
March 14, 2018
"Gff"
Very good cigar,i will get some more.

hsuin New york
October 25, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.