Flor De Oliva 6 1/2 X 44 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"A Great Little Cigar"
I ve settled in on the Flor De Oliva 6 1/2 x 44 Cigar as my Go To everyday cigar. Sure, I smoke other more expensive medium and full bodied cigars, to mix it up a little bit and treat myself now and then! I don t have the budget to smoke what I call the high dollar cigars on a daily basis. I shopped around and tried lots of the lower priced cigars before settling in on the the Flor De Oliva brand. For the money... this cigar is really hard to beat!!

MRSWEin Tennessee
March 21, 2021
"Wrapper"
Very good smoke however the wrap frays quite a bit

Larryin Ohio
March 21, 2021
"Classy"
Oliva bargain smoke but good taste and burn..Definitely worth paying a little more for this bundle..you cant go wrong here , I mean c mon it s Oliva !!

Cigar Danin Pennsylvania
February 19, 2021
"very good everyday smoke"
smooth, draws & burns well

Ettore Riccoin Birmingham AL
February 7, 2021
"Excellent budget cigar but tends to have a tight draw"
These have an excellent flavor profile that is consistent from the beginning to the end. They well balanced with a nice leather, earth, and a slightly sweet, dried fruit combination. The only downside being that every other cigar has a tight draw. Haven t had any that were unsmokeable but some were close. I ve smoked an entire bundle and the tight draw is not a deal breaker since the flavor and value is readily apparent.

Domingo Lopezin Arizona
October 16, 2019
"To each his own"
I found these to be a little on the harsh side. They are well constructed and burn consistently but aren t for me.

Stevein New Jersey
November 27, 2018
"flor de oliva great cigar, burns to fast"
This is probably one of the best tasting cigars out there, but burns to fast. Without compromising the cigar, maybe pack it a little tighter.

anthony in America
July 5, 2012
"Great every day stick"
I bought my first stick in Oct 08 and it has become the only cigar I smoke, I run through 4 bundels a month, great smoke

Carl M in Maryland
January 6, 2012
"Good medium cigar"
All around good cigar. Earthy with a hint of spice, creamy at the end. I've smoked four of these puppies and only had bad draw on one of them near the end. Love the aroma, taste and consistency. A very good, inexpensive smoke. I would recommend keeping a bundle in your humidor.

Tyler in Canada
February 5, 2011
"viva FDO"
Ok, Ok, I have seen some negative reviews about FDO lately. At 37 bones with shipping Yeah they are on the steeper end of bundle smokes, Yes they have changed as of late. Compared to my last bundle these looked totally different. Darker wrapper, a little thinner, and lumpy.I know the smokes will change by the lot, but this is like a totally differnt smoke. I sure hope it taste the same.I was lucky to snatch a bundle for 30 bucks on the monster.I am in no way ungrateful and am always appreciative towards FDO. I am a cheap bastard and these are good enough for me. For the haters, well dont buy them. That will just mean more for me!

jonny in milwaukee
December 15, 2009
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.