Flor De Las Antillas Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 78 reviews


Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
"Satisfying smoke"
I

Mark Lippmanin Long Island NY
June 2, 2022
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"They were stale"
Can really say due the fact they were not fresh.

Keith Wearsin Columbus,Oh
April 27, 2022
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"Good cigars, but…"
The cigars have a good flavor. The last two boxes I’ve ordered the cigars were tight and did not burned well. I will have them another try because I really like them.

Dannyin GA
March 19, 2022
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"excelent fool body perfect draw excelent burn"
One of top 5 cigars I smoked

Michael Pranicin VA
May 26, 2021
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"Well earned reputation"
I tried these because they are a My Father product. Their standards stay high I m pleased to say. A sweet smoke with a touch of sassy to spark your pallet. A fine cigar.

Vernon Searsin MD
April 5, 2021
Flor De Las Antillas Gordo
"Mild but tasty"
These are good cigars, but if you re looking for something full and rich like some of Don Pepin s other offerings, you may want to buy a five-pack first. They are quite mild.

Jim Farissin Westminster, MD
August 30, 2020
Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
"Wonderful"
All around great cigar start to finish!

Stevenin Washington
July 31, 2020
Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
"Okay"
Not as good as they have been in the past

Tin Ca
May 1, 2020
Flor De Las Antillas Gordo
"as good as it gets"
This cigar has it all. a little pricey for an every day cigar but it is a treat

Petein TX
April 17, 2020
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"FANTASTIC Cigar"
This cigar is such a great smoke. From the beginning of the cigar to the very last Puff it is a nice smooth cigar. A little spicy, I actually like to smoke these in the mid morning. Even the packaging is nice, it has the red ribbon wrapped around the bottom of the cigar with a picturesque band around the cigar. I will for sure be buying another box of these.

Seth Zielaskoin CA
March 27, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.