Featured Variety Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 265 reviews


Montecristo Monster Sampler
"90%"
Smooth mild

ROBERTHOBARTin South Carolina
March 25, 2021
House Of Cigarillos 2pk Sample
"Excellent product"
Great taste and flavor

Edwin Medinain P.R
March 11, 2021
Tornado Single Flame Lighter
"Hard Pass"
Not worth paying much of anything for it. It does light, but the safety feature is such a pain, it s hardly worth the hassle. I have it in the glove box, just in case...

GKin WA State
December 17, 2020
Davidoff Summer Sampler
"Davidoff Summer Sampler"
The cigars are great. Haven’t had this AVO before. RE: Shipping: These arrived pretty dry. Not shipped with Boveda and it took about a week to get here. Had to Keep them in the humidor for a bit for rehab.

Jeffin Kansas
November 13, 2020
AUSA Lover's Sampler
"Thanks"
Great variety high quality

Michael Macalusoin Chattanooga, Tennessee
June 28, 2020
Famous Deluxe Sampler
"Great buy!"
I m fairly new to the cigar world and decided to purchase this humidor gift set and it is awesome! Good quality humidor and the cigar sampler included were a great smoke, all for a great low price. You will need to purchase a hygrometer as it is not included in the set. Very happy with my purchase!

JPin California
June 25, 2020
Monster Jar Kit
"Great Value"
This container holds about a dozen cigars and has an airlock button on the cap. I bought it on the Monster auction site and it was a good deal.

Jim Goldbergin Metro DC
June 19, 2020
Davidoff Summer Sampler
"SMOKING ART"
This three piece set of Art is fantastic! These three different works of art are great just what I was expecting, masterpieces. The Griffin s are a fantastic breakfast cigar. The Camacho and AVO are A great smoke for any time.

Seth Zielaskoin Huntington Beach
June 14, 2020
Oliva Gift Set
"Good cigars very fresh"
Overall great cigars that are fresh only issue was lighter sent was broken . I will always order my cigars from here moving forward

Jamesin Florida
June 13, 2020
Altadis 8 Count Sampler
"Altadis 8 Count Sampler"
Well constructed sample of enjoyable cigars. Very well made. Most enjoyable .

Jimmy Wardenin South Alabama
April 23, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.