Featured Variety Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 294 reviews


Famous Barrel Ashtray
"Very cool ashtray"
This ashtray looks very authentic as a barrel head. The detail is really nice, especially the weathered copper rivets with their green rings. I love that it has a hideaway lid. Since it is a resin I will bring it in off the porch through the winter as I’m not sure how it will weather.

Michael Holstinein Dunmore, WV
September 28, 2022
Tornado Single Flame Lighter
"Tornado single flame lighter"
Tornado single flame lighterIs terrible hard to figure out even to get it to light. Save your money and don’t buy it lousy

Bob semkoin North Lima oh
September 21, 2022
Tornado Single Flame Lighter
"Garbage"
Sorry, but this lighter is worth even less than free.

Dan Walkerin Wheaton
September 20, 2022
Plasencia 5 Cigar Sampler
"Great cigar"
I had my first plasencia in Atlanta and I have to say I ordered this box because of that. I was not disappointed these cigars are phenomenal and I highly recommend purchasing you won’t walk away unhappy.

Nickin Kentucky
September 12, 2022
Famous Branded Vertigo Blade
"good"
I got it for $6 , wort it

Nikoin Chicago
September 10, 2022
Siboney 6 Cigar Sampler
"Great cigars"
Good cigars

Dwight D Henryin NC
August 26, 2022
Altadis 10 Cigar Super Sampler
"Great Sampler"
Best way to narrow down what to buy. Great variety.

S.Mayin PA
August 23, 2022
Plasencia 5 Cigar Sampler
"Great gift"
This was a gift for a friend who is raving about how good Plasencia’s are.

Daniel Grazianoin Florida
August 22, 2022
Altadis 10 Cigar Super Sampler
"Super!"
This is a great selection that can t be beat, great smokes..

Robertin NC Mountains
August 4, 2022
Famous Branded Vertigo Blade
"Received as Gift"
Got the Gift But No INSTRUCTIONS I Don t Play With Butane even a Lighter that Small can do damage!!!

Kevin F. Maxwellin Virginia
July 22, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.