Featured Variety Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 267 reviews


AJ 9 Count By Altadis
"Great Sampler!"
The AJ H Upmann was nearly perfect! The Gispert was lovely as well. The Monte Cristo needs some more time in the humidor, as most Montes I ve smoked are a little harsh, but it was still smokeable.

Charles Skinnerin TX
July 15, 2021
Camacho Scorpion Sampler
"Meh"
As someone who likes several Camacho smokes, ABA, Corojo, Corollo, I found this one rather disappointing. I wouldn t say it tastes bad, but rather like a decent mild smoke thats been heavily watered down. Not a lot of flavor to it, but by half way you ve built up enough to notice hints of some decent sweet flavors. For my money, theres much better mild sticks out there. Ill stick with the red, orange, and ABA bands when it comes to this brand though

Ryan Bonsmain New Jersey
June 9, 2021
Montecristo Monster Sampler
"90%"
Smooth mild

ROBERTHOBARTin South Carolina
March 25, 2021
House Of Cigarillos 2pk Sample
"Excellent product"
Great taste and flavor

Edwin Medinain P.R
March 11, 2021
Tornado Single Flame Lighter
"Hard Pass"
Not worth paying much of anything for it. It does light, but the safety feature is such a pain, it s hardly worth the hassle. I have it in the glove box, just in case...

GKin WA State
December 17, 2020
Davidoff Summer Sampler
"Davidoff Summer Sampler"
The cigars are great. Haven’t had this AVO before. RE: Shipping: These arrived pretty dry. Not shipped with Boveda and it took about a week to get here. Had to Keep them in the humidor for a bit for rehab.

Jeffin Kansas
November 13, 2020
AUSA Lover's Sampler
"Thanks"
Great variety high quality

Michael Macalusoin Chattanooga, Tennessee
June 28, 2020
Famous Deluxe Sampler
"Great buy!"
I m fairly new to the cigar world and decided to purchase this humidor gift set and it is awesome! Good quality humidor and the cigar sampler included were a great smoke, all for a great low price. You will need to purchase a hygrometer as it is not included in the set. Very happy with my purchase!

JPin California
June 25, 2020
Monster Jar Kit
"Great Value"
This container holds about a dozen cigars and has an airlock button on the cap. I bought it on the Monster auction site and it was a good deal.

Jim Goldbergin Metro DC
June 19, 2020
Davidoff Summer Sampler
"SMOKING ART"
This three piece set of Art is fantastic! These three different works of art are great just what I was expecting, masterpieces. The Griffin s are a fantastic breakfast cigar. The Camacho and AVO are A great smoke for any time.

Seth Zielaskoin Huntington Beach
June 14, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.