Featured Variety Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 276 reviews


Saka Promo Sampler
"Great sampler"
I have bought three of these to that 80th Anniversary cigar. I like all the cigars in the pack though.

Chris Harperin TX
June 20, 2022
Famous Saka Sampler
"Great sampler"
This is my first time trying Dunbartin tobacco and trust cigars. Every one so far is smooth and has a good flavor to it. I honestly don’t think you can go wrong with this.

John Sayrein Marietta Ohio
June 15, 2022
Oliva Gift Set
"Great Cigars"
Olivia Maduro cigars are top quality, plus I received a nice container to travel with. Great smoke easy draw and lots of great tasting smoke.

Larryin Kansas
June 15, 2022
Tornado Single Flame Lighter
"Total Junk!"
Enough said, this lighter is pure junk! As the saying goes Run Forest Run ?????

Robertin NC Mountains
May 4, 2022
Tornado Single Flame Lighter
"Run Forest Run!"
Run as fast as you can from this one, complete junk...

Robertin NC Mountains
March 18, 2022
Liga Undercrown Shade Promo
"I LIKE THE UNDERCROWNS VERY MUCH"
GREAT SMOKE. GOOD PRICE ON THIS BOX OF TEN. AND I APPRECIATE THAT THE PRICE WAS HELD FOR ME FOR TWO DAYS UNTIL I PUSHED THE BUTTON TO PURCHASE.

STEVEin GLOUCESTER MA
February 28, 2022
Famous Branded Vertigo Falcon
"One good one one bad one."
I have two of these lighters. One is flawless the other worked sometimes now not at all. And it’s the newest one that is still working. And yes I know it’s a $10 lighter and bic s are a dollar and work every time.

Kenny R Lambertin Kentucky
February 6, 2022
Aganorsa Leaf Exclusivo Toro
"Great smoke!"
A little tight Draw. Great bits, mild Pepper. Medium smoke. Floral, earth, wood, coffee, cocoa and salty.

Carlos M Zapatain Corinth, Texas
December 17, 2021
Espinosa LTD Exclusivo Sampler
"Great value"
Excellent way to try some phenomenal Espinosa cigars in the perfect sizr to get the ultimate flavor profile from each one

Kevinin Las Vegas
October 14, 2021
AJ 9 Count By Altadis
"Great Sampler!"
The AJ H Upmann was nearly perfect! The Gispert was lovely as well. The Monte Cristo needs some more time in the humidor, as most Montes I ve smoked are a little harsh, but it was still smokeable.

Charles Skinnerin TX
July 15, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.