Fat Daddy Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 52 reviews





"Best mixed filler on the planet!"
This is the best mixed filler cigar on the planet. Fuente curly head Deluxe mixed filler that sell for $80/bundle are not as good as these. It s insane how much flavor these have but still mild to medium so good

BRIANin New Orleans
June 29, 2020
"Quite good"
Received the order in a great time. These are very nice everyday or whenever you want one sticks.

Douglasin va
April 28, 2020
"Decent value for price"
Not a bad cigar but not a great one either. A good value at around a buck a piece. Canoeing seems to be an issue for these cigars. Overall a good 3.5

Larryin Florida
January 21, 2020
"Good"
Nice cigar beau bon pas chère

Mat Rondeauin Québec
November 25, 2019
"Not a fan"
I font know whats wrong with them but all the ones I have tried so far; burn unevenly , when they do burn, other than that they wont stay lit. Not a fan.

Mike Din AZ
October 26, 2019
"Very good"
Arrived on time,great refreshing smoke have ordered other type til I find my favorite, Famous is the place for a good smoke at great prices

Terry Pittmanin NC
September 20, 2019
"Will order again"
An enjoyable smoke at an affordable everyday price. For the most part, burns evenly. Madura is my favorite and I d truly recommend this cigar

Glen Osbornein Ga
September 13, 2019
"Quality control varies"
Construction is inconsistent and so is the burn, forgivable if it tasted great. Muduro cigars are my favorite, so I m usually okay with even a budget cigar. But okay, is as far as I ll go. I smoked a bundle but won t reorder. It s possible that aging might add another star.

Tony Benderin ND
August 31, 2019
"Pretty good smoke."
This is a pretty good yard stick. I usually smoke these while I m doing yard work or I don t have time for a long smoke. I don t feel bad about putting it out at a dollar stick. They have a pretty good flavor. The only thing is the last few of them that I have smoked burned a little inconsistently. But it s still a good cigar for the price

Jacobin Georgia
August 16, 2019
"Fat Daddy"
Not bad for the price. Smoke them when cutting the lawn or working around the yard.

Paul Marshallin Home
July 16, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.