Famous Nic 5000 Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews





"Try this smoke"
I bought a single in an effort to try a few cigars. I bought a nice 3000, nice 5000 and 6000. This was by far the best of the bunch. Hands down my favorite with great construction, perfect draw, even burn and a complex flavor you find in cigars that cost 3 times as much

Kylein Mesquite tx
June 24, 2022
"Great burn"
Nice earthy cigar, with excellent burn

Richardo O Chinin fort lauderdale fl
June 24, 2022
"Wow"
I had to see what the craze was all about so I purchased this bundle and WOW.....Peppery earthly flavor , slow even burn and a MAJOR BANG for your buck....!!!! You can t go wrong

Sammy R.in Philly
September 5, 2021
"OH SO NICE"
Great tasting cigar. Burns even all the way. Has a nice peppery bite to it.

Billin Kentucky
July 23, 2021
"Holy smokes, Batman!"
Bar none, these are some of the best, full-bodied, zesty cigars I have had in quite awhile. Not for the feint of heart or tongue . But they are tasty. These and their robusto-sized counterparts are my new favorite cigars. I am a longtime JR customer, but with these, I’m a new Famous Smokes fan.

Bruce Vainin Gahanna, OH
June 26, 2021
"First time buyer"
Excellent firmly built cigar. Very even smoke with a full flavor.

Joe Tomain Michigan
February 1, 2021
"Nicaragua 5000 Toro"
Green and tangy out of the box but magically settle after 3 weeks in the humee and continue to improve with age into chocolate bars!

Richin AZ
November 19, 2020
"FANTASTIC smoke"
This bundle just arrived its my 1st order from Famous . Am on my patio smoking one right now. I am impressed biggly . Great taste, good construction, even burn, and a wonderfully open draw. These will definitely be my go to bundle cigar.

Robert Calvertin Glendale, Az
October 23, 2020
"Good Smoke"
Well made cigar, no issue with burn or construction. Very nice looking wrapper. I ve had two so far, and I think they need a little more time in the humidor before I have another one. I like the Nicaraguan series 3000 better and most likely would not order these again. Had to try them though.

M.Bin Albany NY
May 19, 2019
"Great!"
These cigars smoke great! More flavor than I expected! Very smooth. No burn issues. Smoked one the very next day after 24hrs in humidor. After 3 to 6 months i know they will be even better

Waltin Houston
May 9, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.