Famous Nic 5000 Sixty Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 68 reviews





"I like it a lot"
One of my favorite

Gregoryin Bronx
June 28, 2022
"Great smoke"
Great draw, burns perfect bought them a few times now, no disappointment

Kevinin MA
June 22, 2022
"Junk"
No aroma whatsoever. You get what you paid for. The stench in your will stay with you for hours. It s like smoking a cardboard. Never buy it again.

Samin Las Vegas
June 19, 2022
"Do you love yourself?"
If you do, don’t waste your time with these.

Mr. Warrenin New York
June 16, 2022
"Well worth it..."
Bought because of price, size and Nicaraguan. Smoked 2 so far and very pleased...well made; lasted my prefered 2 hours and strong without being bitter. May have caused some insomnia...

BILLin New Orleans
June 13, 2022
"Terrific!"
These cigars have terrific flavor. Are well constructed and burn flawlessly. These are hard to put down. They also are easy on your wallet.

Doug Mathesin Muscatine Ia
May 24, 2022
"GREAT STICK"
I ve smoked a lot of high end cigars and these match most ant half the price. Nice burn, great flavor, and consistent. Can t go wrong with these.

Charlie rin Mt juliet, tn
May 6, 2022
"Perfect for in between cigar"
I ve been smoking the 6-60 5000 for 8 or 9 months now. They are great fill in during the week and I save my best smokes for the weekends. I just tried the 7000s this month and will be adding them to the mix.

Clifford L. Smithin NC
February 11, 2022
"Great Sticks!"
These are very good sticks that if you love a great NIC flavor look no further. These compare to much higher price sticks. Great light, burn and flavor. Thanks, also fast shipping...

Robertin NC Mountains
November 12, 2021
"Great little cigar."
Just got these today, i have several in the humidor now, but took one right out of the wrapper and enjoyed it. Great taste lots of smoke, nice taste not too harsh, just the way i like it. Burns even and hot, i lit it once and it stays lit the entire time. this is an hour well spent. i highly recommend them.

Sheldon Gogalin SK
October 26, 2021
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.