Famous Nic 5000 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"DECENT DIGAR"
WISH THAT THE NIC 5000 CAME IN A MELLOW OFFERING FOR HIGHER THAN NORMAL STRESS DAYS. WHEN IT SEEMS LIKE THE WORLD SHOULD SOW DOWN A LITTLE BIT.

Richard Groenierin Virginia
June 13, 2022
"Much Better Than Expected!"
This cigar caught me completely off guard! I figured it would be OK because of AJ, but this is an awesome cigar! Great, full flavor of leather, dry hay, and earth. Lots of power to keep me interested. BTW, I put these in my tubodor and pulled a couple out two weeks ago. Even better! Well constructed, even burn, I will always have these on hand!

Charliein Texas City, Texas
January 17, 2022
"Keep them coming"
Great smoke,good construction flavor and taste

Thomas Aronnein Franklin ,Massachusetts
December 31, 2021
"Good cheap smoke"
Good flavor, smooth draw and even burn. Good smoke for the cheap price!! My new favorite!!

Dan Drenckhahnin Wisconsin
December 19, 2021
"Strong"
Bought one stick to try. Agree this is full. Nice wrapper, pretty even burn. Strong, especially the last half. This might pair well with a cup of strong dark roast coffee. A little much for me.

Bill Win Phila, PA
September 21, 2021
"When they are good they are great..."
...except when they are not. Can be inconsistent plus some are good and spicy yet others seem to lack the ligero tobaccos. Still worth the budget price for an everyday cigar. 3 stars.

John A Hickinbothamin Ohio
September 27, 2019
"Good cigar for the money."
This is my new go to cigar.

Richard L Ebelingin GA
May 2, 2019
"Good dailey smoke for less than $2 a piece."
Pretty consistent in draw, flavor and spiciness. This is my go to.

Johnin Ohio
March 11, 2019
"A great cigar two years later"
I don t smoke as often as I once did. I decided to smoke a Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 that had been sitting in my humidor for two years. What an awesome cigar. Great flavor, good burn, nice draw. This cigar is vastly superior to the Rocky Patel Honduran Classics I had purchased at the same time two years ago. I tried one of those two years later also and I was reminded of what a waste of money it was to buy them. I should have bought more Famous Nicaraguan Selection 5000 cigars instead.

Daniel
April 13, 2014
"Love it!"
I wanted a solid everyday smoke, and I think I found it in the Famous Nic 5000. I couldn't wait and smoked one OTT. Great creamy taste, thick smoke, good draw, okay burn. Will be ordering more!

Brian in Honolulu, HI
February 8, 2011
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.