Famous Nic 4000 Sixty Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Nicaraguan 4000 Sixty"
It is a ok cigar not much flavor and does not burn very well

Mike H Larsonin Homedale
March 27, 2020
"Good cigars."
Of the few that I ve had, no issues with construction or burn. But they are just way too mild for my taste. Not medium strength or body. If you like mild cigars these are an excellent choice for you.

M.Bin Albany, N.Y
March 25, 2020
"Too many repetitive problems....not e keeper!"
Consistent with draw, flaking and tunneling problems. Definitely not a regular for the humidor!

Gene in Ct.
May 19, 2014
"Too inconsistent to be a regular"
Too many adverse surprises. One would be ok mostly , the next 4 or 5 would have draw, flaking and/or tunneling problems. Not a pleasant experience to have a cigar wrapper flaking in your face while you re driving the lawn mower!!! Definitely not on the keeper humidor list.

Gene in Connecticut
May 19, 2014
"Too incondistent to be a regular in my humidor"
Every cigar was a surprise; One would be ok, the next would have a flaking wrapper. The next would need to be drilled/reamed to get a decent draw. Not many in the lot would be ok to smoke without some attention. Driving the lawn mower and having chunks of wrapper fly in your face is not an enjoyable experience. Definitely not a keeper!!!

Gene in Connecticut
May 19, 2014
"Pretty Good"
Pretty good cigar. Probably needs to lay down for a while before smoking. Some uneven burn but easy and cool draw, great smoke and solid white ash. Not bad at all for the price.

Calvin in Houston
March 29, 2013
"Inconsistent"
While the appearance and general construction are spot on, a third of my bundle was nigh unsmokable due to poor draw/low smoke production. As such, the flavors were somewhat weak.

Dave in Colorado
February 22, 2013
"Great Bargain Smoke"
often bid more that you can purchase at Famous Cigar with a buy now price of $34!

Link2ggc in Atlanta
February 22, 2013
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.