Famous Nic 3000 Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews





"Good smoke"
Good full-bodied draw

Kenin Ohio
October 9, 2020
"AAAA"
Great cigar.

Bobin San Diego
August 23, 2020
"Requires too much maintenance"
Good smoke,love the size and box press. Pepper spiciness. Burns okay but needs constant attention and touch ups.

Terryin Ohio
August 13, 2020
"50/50"
Ok, wanted an everyday gar to keep the humidor filled. I like a full rich cigar that feels good in the hand. Tried these after going through a Famous Smokes bindle, which were not bad but just smoked really fast and have loose draw. Now to these... flavor is good and I really like them. However, they are annoying and require too much maintenance. Constantly touching up and relighting , they go out repeatedly on each stick . Every single one in the bundle burned wonky, needed touched up and needed relit. If you can put up with this they are a pretty good smoke flavor-wise and they are not too expensive. Even though these tasted better, I did not have these particular problems with the Famous Smokes. Guess my quest for a good everyday yard gar continues.

FierceWarriorin FREMONT
July 4, 2020
"Good smokes"
One of my favorites years ago, don t smoke many cigars these days but ordered a bundle of these - first one seemed a bit strong since I no longer smoke many cigars, but still a very nice smoke at a very reasonable price.

Jim.Cin Florida
April 17, 2020
"Great cigar"
Very good cigar for the price. They improve even more if you can let them sit for a few weeks

Daniel Ruzain Stillwater, MN
February 14, 2020
"Terrible"
Had realistic but high hopes for the price and they are terrible in every way except construction.

Eric Morsein Florida
November 12, 2019
"Great Cigar"
After sitting in the humidor for a month these cigars are hard to beat nice chewy leathery wrapper really good with a cup of coffee they almost taste like a roast coffee these are really good there are a lot of other budget cigars that almost smoke like premium cigars but these truly do

BRIAN BLACKWELLin LOUISIANA
October 16, 2019
"Really exceeds the hype"
I m going to go out on a limb and say this is the most well constructed box press in the world trumping most of even the most expensive box press cigars as box pressed cigars. Cigars good too well balanced.

BRIAN BLACKWELLin LOUISIANA
September 13, 2019
"Good. Really Good."
I smoke about 100 cigars a month. Have smoked about everything. Kept reading about the 3000 series. I like fuller bodied cigars so bought a bundle of the 300 Nic. To say I’m surprised is an understatement. For a $2 cigar it’s good, really good. This will be a nice staple in the humi if they are always this solid. It’s the kind of cigar you can take the band off and no one would guess the price is so low. Well done Famous

Dave Jacobsonin Marysville Wa
June 15, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.