Famous Nic 3000 Presidente Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews





"Don t even hesitate. Just get some."
I ve tried most of the Famous Nicaraguan line , but this was my first 3000. This is another winner. Just came in from smoking one and am thoroughly pleased. Great medium taste. Sorry I can t describe taste profiles. I just know if it tastes good or not The size is perfect for a nice long smoke. Held an ash for a long time, no canoeing, only required one touch up, and it had a perfect draw. Nubbed this one down to the point of almost burning my fingers. The 3000 along with the other Famous Nicaraguans can stand for to toe with a lot more expensive name brands.

George Deckerin Baltimore, MD
April 3, 2019
"A good everyday smoke"
In this price range, I d say they re OK. Medium to strong strength, they look good. The draw is pretty consistent they re constructed well. The taste could be better.

Anthony Sabbaresein NY
December 14, 2018
"Excellent cigar"
This has become my everyday cigar. Very good all around smoke.

Shanein La Quinta, CA
December 14, 2018
"I liked them"
Nice cigar with no bad habits

Rudiin PA
October 25, 2018
"Too earthy for my taste"
Strong full bodies flavor. Burns well. Just too earthy/coffee strong favor for my taste

James Loweryin MI
October 22, 2018
"Great Cigar for the Price"
I like to buy cigars for less than $4 each to smoke on the golf course. I bought a pack of these and they are by far my favorite golf cigar.

Danin RI - Rhode Island
October 2, 2018
"I really like these"
Got a bundle. Smoked a couple. Then I later came across all the hype and drama over this brand 10 years ago... I have no idea what these were like 10 years ago. But in this year, 2018, they are awesome for me. Consistent burn, taste and great construction. No - it is not a super-premium but at this price it is really good. The flavor and cool, smooth smoking just says it all. I smoked all of mine and still have more expensive cigars sitting in the humidor. Ordering more now.

Matt Sin Eureka, Mo
September 30, 2018
"They re OK"
To put it into perspective, my favorite cigars are Padron and 601 s. Not trying at all to compare this cigar to those, but I m searching for an everyday, low priced stick. This cigar is not great, but it s not terrible either. It s just OK with nothing spectacular to report, but nothing horrible either. Just a bland cigar with no taste that you would write home about, but much better than the machine made garbage that is out there. I ll smoke these when I want a low priced stick. the price should be about 20% lwer in my opinion . I m still searching for a low priced stick and only smoke a Padron or 601 Green on Sunday.

Anthony Sin Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2018
"Pleasant surprise"
Tried these based on everyone s comments and ratings. They are excellent for the price - great construction, nice flavor, and could command a higher price tag. The affordability makes them the best everyday cigar for me. The flavor and strength of the Nicaraguan tobacco is what really satisfies, even though the draw could be just a tad better/consistent. I don t sense the major complexity in the flavor as some of the premium Nicaraguans, but the flavor is more robust and tastier than your average yard gar. Gave a couple to my brother and pops and both were very impressed, to the point that they ordered their own bundles.

MBin CT
January 24, 2018
"Great full bodied but smooth Nicaraguan cigar. I have been smoking these regularly for several years. I rarely get irregular burn problems."
Great full bodied but smooth Nicaraguan cigar. I have been smoking these regularly for several years. I rarely get irregular burn problems.

Joseph A Cangeroin NY
November 7, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.