Famous Nicaraguan 7000 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Nice tasting cigar"
Put in humidor for 2 weeks when delivered. Good burn with a few touch ups, notes of coffee, spice, and sweetness. Great draw.

Steve pin Maryland
October 24, 2021
"Good"
On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the best, I rate them as a 7 or 8. Each cigar is different regarding burn, taste and amount of smoke.

Randolph Johnstonin H.A., NB
October 11, 2021
"Full != harsh"
These are straight-up harsh. I m a fan of Nicaraguan cigars; in fact, they are what I mostly smoke, but these aren t good. And why do I have to fill out this form even though I m logged in? Lame.

Steve B.in US
April 29, 2021
"Consistency, consistency, consistency."
I m working through my sixth or seventh bundle of these beauties. The construction and draw are consistently perfect as is the burn and flavor. From the first light to the last finger-burning puff the flavor doesn t wane. From stick to stick the quality is consistent. I think I ve found my daily pleasure. Hopefully they will be in production with the same consistency in quality for a long time to come.

kanagawakenin Japan
March 10, 2021
"N-7000"
Great smoke for price, pairs well with coffee,beer,or spirit,did not with red wine,get some now

Jerry g.in No. California
October 26, 2020
"great smoke"
I have yet to come across a bad cigar from Nicaragua. It never ceases to amaze me what a great quality cigars they produce for a fraction of the price. This one is no exception definitely will buy again, maybe I ll try more robust ring next time as well. Very smooth balanced smoke, not overwhelming at all, at least not to me but then everyone s different so I m just giving you my 2 cents.

tomin los angeles
October 4, 2020
"Very good Cigar"
nice smoke starts out mild finishes strong!

William T Craigin Liberty Missouri
September 22, 2020
"Daily smoke"
This is an $8.00 cigar for $2.00 a stick. It s made by Oliva and Burns like an Oliva. You won t find a better Cigar at this price anywhere in my opinion. Famous has done us all a favor with this one. No construction issues or messed up wrappers in any of mine so far.

Anthony Freemanin Texas
September 13, 2020
"No taste"
Plain and simple I did not like these cigars. When I first light them up you catch a hint of some taste, otherwise just a bunch if smoke. I would not recommend these cigars to anyone!

Eddie Webbin NC
June 23, 2020
"Not your average bundle..."
Like many cigar smokers, I've dabbled in bundles over the years looking for economical alternitives to my favorite smokes. This cigar however, is not a typical bundle grade smoke. The 7000 Robusto is an awesome medium to full bodied smoke that has a great complexity to it and is constructed on par with cigars that sell for $8 each. These cigars could easily be put in a nice box with fancy labels and sold for much more. Crossing my fingers that they don't change a thing!

Mike in Austin, TX
September 9, 2011
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.