Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 117 reviews


Famous Nic 5000 Churchill
"Best For The Price - Period!"
I have smoked for many years and have looked for a $2-3 everyday smoke because I smoke about 4 cigars per day. Trust my experience and buy this cigar if you are looking for a spicy stick with good flavors like an AJ Fernandez blend. Very consistent and $2.50 including shipping. There is no better cigar for the money. I smoke this cigar over many more expensive cigars. I have tried all of the Famous Nic s and this is the best for my taste.

christian jacobsin NY
February 11, 2022
Famous Nic 5000 Sixty
"Perfect for in between cigar"
I ve been smoking the 6-60 5000 for 8 or 9 months now. They are great fill in during the week and I save my best smokes for the weekends. I just tried the 7000s this month and will be adding them to the mix.

Clifford L. Smithin NC
February 11, 2022
Famous Nic 5000 Robusto
"Much Better Than Expected!"
This cigar caught me completely off guard! I figured it would be OK because of AJ, but this is an awesome cigar! Great, full flavor of leather, dry hay, and earth. Lots of power to keep me interested. BTW, I put these in my tubodor and pulled a couple out two weeks ago. Even better! Well constructed, even burn, I will always have these on hand!

Charliein Texas City, Texas
January 17, 2022
Famous Nic 5000 Robusto
"Keep them coming"
Great smoke,good construction flavor and taste

Thomas Aronnein Franklin ,Massachusetts
December 31, 2021
Famous Nic 5000 Churchill
"7 x 50 = the best 5000"
The Famous Nic 5000 line’s spicy, tasty & complex 5 x 50 robusto blew me away. When I upgraded to the 6 x 50 toro size, it seemed adding an inch to the equation made those even better. But for me, the crown jewel of the Famous Nic 5000 family is the Churchill. It tastes & smokes just as good as the robusto and the toro. And thanks to its 7 x 50 size, the Churchill allows all of that Nic 5000 goodness to last even longer. For the best Famous Nic 5000 cigar, just do the math: 5 x 50 is good, 6 x 50 is better, but 7 x 50 is best!

Bruce Vainin Gahanna, Ohio
December 29, 2021
Famous Nic 5000 Robusto
"Good cheap smoke"
Good flavor, smooth draw and even burn. Good smoke for the cheap price!! My new favorite!!

Dan Drenckhahnin Wisconsin
December 19, 2021
Famous Nic 5000 Sixty
"Great Sticks!"
These are very good sticks that if you love a great NIC flavor look no further. These compare to much higher price sticks. Great light, burn and flavor. Thanks, also fast shipping...

Robertin NC Mountains
November 12, 2021
Famous Nic 5000 Sixty
"Great little cigar."
Just got these today, i have several in the humidor now, but took one right out of the wrapper and enjoyed it. Great taste lots of smoke, nice taste not too harsh, just the way i like it. Burns even and hot, i lit it once and it stays lit the entire time. this is an hour well spent. i highly recommend them.

Sheldon Gogalin SK
October 26, 2021
Famous Nic 5000 Robusto
"Strong"
Bought one stick to try. Agree this is full. Nice wrapper, pretty even burn. Strong, especially the last half. This might pair well with a cup of strong dark roast coffee. A little much for me.

Bill Win Phila, PA
September 21, 2021
Famous Nic 5000 Churchill
"Great value and performance"
Bought a bundle of the robusto size and saw the these on sale. Another winner for me. Great value and performance with this line plus it has just the right amount of bite to keep me interested and wanting to keep these on hand. Thank you for a great option in flavor and performance without breaking the bank.

Steve Hoffmanin NC
September 8, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.