Famous Nicaraguan 4000 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 30 reviews


Famous Nic 4000 Sixty
"Nicaraguan 4000 Sixty"
It is a ok cigar not much flavor and does not burn very well

Mike H Larsonin Homedale
March 27, 2020
Famous Nic 4000 Sixty
"Good cigars."
Of the few that I ve had, no issues with construction or burn. But they are just way too mild for my taste. Not medium strength or body. If you like mild cigars these are an excellent choice for you.

M.Bin Albany, N.Y
March 25, 2020
Famous Nic 4000 Churchill
"Review Famous Nicaraguan Selection 4000 Churchill Cigars"
Well worth the cost, excellent value cigar, smoke smooth, and generally consistent.

Ron Fin Pitman, NJ
January 2, 2020
Famous Nic 4000 Churchill
"Nic 4000 s"
My best every day smoke for the dough.

Danin Florida
March 19, 2019
Famous Nic 4000 Churchill
"Great Cigar"
I really like these, my daily cigars now.

Shanein La Quinta, CA
December 3, 2018
Famous Nic 4000 Churchill
"Great Quality For The Price!"
These are very good cigars for the money. They have a good flavor and aroma as well as a very consistent construction from stick to stick. Every cigar has a great draw, burn relatively evenly and doesn t unravel in your hand like many other economy brand cigars will do. Now these are not Cohiba or Partagas and are not intended to be but what they are are very good smokes for an affordable price that make a great everyday cigar. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone who enjoys a good cigar but doesn t want to take out a second mortgage on their home to do so.

William Elkinsin TX
August 10, 2018
Famous Nic 4000 Toro
"Everything but taste"
I don t like these smokes. It s only for one reason. They taste peppery and harsh to me. I really do like most things about this cigar though. The construction, burn, draw and consistency are all top notch. Very impressed with the appearance and quality for the price. The taste just isn t my thing. Everyone else seems to like them. Maybe I got a bad batch or maybe they just need to sit for a while in the coolidor. I have 18 left out of a bundle of 20 of these. I plan to smoke 3 or 4 more of them over the next few months before I hand them out to my buddies for them to check out. Although I ll probably keep 2 or 3 long term to see if I m wrong. I ll update later if they get better with some time.

Vinniein Bellefonte PA
June 25, 2015
Famous Nic 4000 Toro
"Very nice smoke"
These are my new everyday cigar. They are constructed well, burn great, nice taste. I usually find a lot of bundled cigars have tight draws on a lot of cigars in the bundle, I ve smoked four bundles of these so for, three of the bundles all the cigars had a great draw, one bundle had about seven cigars with a tight draw. Hopefully it was just a aberration.

Jpagsin parsippany BJ
April 22, 2015
Famous Nic 4000 Toro
"My new favorite cigar"
This cigar was amazing, it was my first toro so i was skeptical especially one like this. but i was really impressed, im a big fan of leathery smokes and this hit the spot! its not too strong though. its got a nice mild smooth flavor, and the burn on it was pretty good too, nice long lasting just how i like em. i would highly reccomend this cigar.

Steven
February 26, 2015
Famous Nic 4000 Sixty
"Too many repetitive problems....not e keeper!"
Consistent with draw, flaking and tunneling problems. Definitely not a regular for the humidor!

Gene in Ct.
May 19, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.